Get Your First Month for Free Get Started

Great Audio for Teens

Catch up on some great stories this summer with these young adult novels.

Midnight at the Electric

By Jodi Lynn Anderson
Narrated by Jorjeana Marie, Bailey Carr & Fiona Hardingham /  6 hours 20 minutes

6 Starred Reviews and a New York Public Library Best Book of 2017!

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson's epic tale—told through three unforgettable points of view—is a masterful exploration of how love, determination, and hope can change a person's fate.

2065: Adri has been handpicked to live on Mars. But weeks before launch, she... Read More »

Price:

$3.99

Retail Price: $21.84

Discount: 82%

Get for Free with Membership

The Hate U Give

By Angie Thomas
Narrated by Bahni Turpin /  11 hours 40 minutes

8 starred reviews ∙ William C. Morris Award Winner ∙ National Book Award Longlist ∙ Printz Honor Book ∙ Coretta Scott King Honor Book ∙ #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"Absolutely riveting!" —Jason Reynolds

"Stunning." —John Green

"This story is necessary. This story is important." —Kirkus (starred review)

"Heartbreakingly topical." —Publishers Weekly... Read More »

Price:

$29.89

Get for Free with Membership

Once and for All

By Sarah Dessen
Narrated by Karissa Vacker /  10 hours 40 minutes

From Sarah Dessen, the beloved New York Times bestselling author of SAINT ANYTHING and JUST LISTEN, comes a new novel set in the world of wedding planning!

Is it really better to have loved and lost? Louna's summer job is to help brides plan their perfect day, even though she stopped believing in happily-ever-after when her first love ended... Read More »

Price:

$33.00

Get for Free with Membership

Words in Deep Blue

By Cath Crowley
Narrated by Hamish R. Johnson & Chelsea Bruland /  6 hours 46 minutes

“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places

A beautiful love story for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon: two teens find their way back to each other in a bookstore full... Read More »

Price:

$24.00

Get for Free with Membership

Bitterblue

By Kristin Cashore
Narrated by Xanthe Elbrick /  16 hours 32 minutes

The long-awaited companion to New York Times bestsellers Graceling and Fire

Eight years after Graceling, Bitterblue is now queen of Monsea. But the influence of her father, a violent psychopath with mind-altering abilities, lives on. Her advisors, who have run things since Leck died, believe in a forward-thinking plan: Pardon all who committed... Read More »

Price:

$36.00

Get for Free with Membership

Leviathan

By Scott Westerfeld
Narrated by Alan Cumming /  8 hours 16 minutes

It is the cusp of World War I, and all the European powers are arming up. The Austro-Hungarians and Germans have their Clankers, steam-driven iron machines loaded with guns and ammunition. The British Darwinists employ fabricated animals as their weaponry. The Leviathan is a living airship, the most formidable airbeast in the skies of Europe.

... Read More »

Price:

$20.64

Get for Free with Membership

The Crossover

By Kwame Alexander
Narrated by Corey Allen /  2 hours 16 minutes

Fourteen-year-old twin basketball stars Josh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health. Read More »

Price:

$17.24

Get for Free with Membership

Along for the Ride

By Sarah Dessen
Narrated by Rachel Botchan /  12 hours 45 minutes

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Once and For All


Nights have always been Auden’s time, her chance to escape everything that’s going on around her.

Then she meets Eli, a fellow insomniac, and he becomes her nocturnal tour guide.

Now, with an endless supply of summer nights between them, almost anything can happen.... Read More »

Price:

$30.00

Get for Free with Membership

The Giver

By Lois Lowry
Narrated by Ron Rifkin /  4 hours 47 minutes

Lois Lowry’s The Giver is the quintessential dystopian novel, followed by its remarkable companions, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.

Jonas's world is perfect. Everything is under control. There is no war or fear of pain. There are no choices. Every person is assigned a role in the community. When Jonas turns 12 he is singled out to receive... Read More »

Price:

$17.98

Get for Free with Membership

Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac

By Gabrielle Zevin
Narrated by Caitlin Greer /  6 hours 39 minutes

If Naomi had picked tails, she would have won the coin toss. She wouldn’t have had to go back for the yearbook camera, and she wouldn’t have hit her head on the steps. She wouldn’t have woken up in an ambulance with amnesia. She certainly would have remembered her boyfriend, Ace. She might even have remembered why she fell in love with him in... Read More »

Price:

$21.00

Get for Free with Membership

The Serpent King

By Jeff Zentner
Narrated by Michael Crouch, Ariadne Meyers & Ethan Sawyer /  9 hours 6 minutes

The Serpent King is a book you won’t be able to resist or forget. The Southern boy in me savored every syllable and the reader in me fell in love with every page.” —John Corey Whaley, National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner

Dill has had to wrestle with vipers his whole life—at home, as the only son of a Pentecostal minister who... Read More »

Price:

$30.00

Get for Free with Membership

Front Lines

By Michael Grant
Narrated by Erin Mallon & Therese Plummer /  11 hours 56 minutes

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that reimagines World War II with girl soldiers fighting on the front lines.

World War II, 1942. A court decision makes women subject to the draft and eligible for service. The... Read More »

Price:

$29.89

Get for Free with Membership

The Accidental Highwayman

Being the Tale of Kit Bristol, His Horse Midnight, a Mysterious Princess, and Sundry Magical Persons Besides
By Ben Tripp
Narrated by Steve West /  9 hours 50 minutes

The Accidental Highwayman is the first swashbuckling adventure for young adults by talented author and illustrator, Ben Tripp.
In eighteenth-century England, young Christopher "Kit" Bristol is the unwitting servant of notorious highwayman Whistling Jack. One dark night, Kit finds his master bleeding from a mortal wound, dons the man's riding... Read More »

Price:

$31.04

Get for Free with Membership

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener