Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Bookseller

Young Adult Romance with Scholastic Authors

At 6pm ET on Saturday, August 15, 2020 moderator David Levithan will talk to these Scholastic authors about the importance of happy endings in Young Adult literature.

Playlist Tags: Third Street Books genre: Young Adult young adult bookstore romance day i read ya

View all playlists

You Should See Me in a Crown

By Leah Johnson
Narrated by Alaska Jackson /  7 hours 18 minutes

You Should See Me in a Crown

“This book was adorable. Liz is a badass Black, queer female who should be an inspiration to all teens. The way that she navigates her identity is beautiful and, at times, heartbreaking.”

Old Firehouse Books image Tara, Old Firehouse Books
Price:

$24.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Where We Go From Here

By Lucas Rocha
Narrated by Christian Barillas, Anthony Lee Medina & Luis Selgas /  6 hours 34 minutes

An absorbing debut novel about three gay young adults in Brazil whose lives become intertwined in the face of HIV.

Ian has just been diagnosed with HIV.
Victor, to his great relief, has tested negative.
Henrique has been living with HIV for the past three years.
When Victor finds himself getting tested for HIV for the first time, he can’t help but... Read more »

Price:

$24.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

I Wish You All the Best

By Mason Deaver
Narrated by MW Cartozian Wilson /  8 hours 34 minutes

Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, Mason Deaver's STUNNING debut will rip your heart out before showing you how to heal from tragedy and celebrate life in the process.


When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they're thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah,... Read more »

Price:

$27.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Gift audiobook memberships

Shop local bookstores and gift audiobook memberships! You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and local bookstores are supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Dash & Lily's Book of Dares (Netflix Series Tie-In Edition)

Dash & Lily Series
By Rachel Cohn & David Levithan
Narrated by Ryan Gesell & Tara Sands /  6 hours 40 minutes

A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, soon to be a Netflix original series starring Austin Abrams and Midori Francis!

Lily left a red notebook full of challenges on her favorite bookstore shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares. Dash, in a bad mood... Read more »

Price:

$25.20 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account