Skip content

The Memory Index

The Memory Index: Book #1

By: Julian Ray Vaca
Narrated by: Sophia Buller & Tyler Kwiatkowski
Length: 10 hours 49 minutes

In this electric speculative YA sci/fi novel, the world treats memories like currency, so dreams can be a complicated business. Perfect for fans of Neal Stephenson and Philip K. Dick.In an alternative 1987, a disease ravages human memories. There is no cure, only artificial recall. The lucky ones—the recollectors—need the treatment only once a... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Summer in the City of Roses

By: Michelle Ruiz Keil
Narrated by: Michelle Ruiz Keil
Length: 9 hours 25 minutes

All her life, seventeen-year-old Iph has protected her sensitive younger brother, Orr. But this summer, with their mother gone at an artist residency, their father decides it’s time for fifteen-year-old Orr to toughen up at a wilderness boot
camp. When their father brings Iph to a work gala in downtown Portland and breaks the news, Orr has... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Sunbearer Trials

The Sunbearer Duology: Book #1

By: Aiden Thomas
Narrated by: André Santana
Length: 13 hours 28 minutes

"Listeners will be captivated by the detailed descriptions of the cities within Reino del Sol and the fantastical beings who inhabit them. Santana keeps the tension in his narration taut as Teo wrestles with both physical challenges and his own feelings of inferiority." - AudioFile Magazine

Welcome to The Sunbearer Trials, where teen semidioses...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have two audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

A Girl's Guide to Love & Magic

By: Debbie Rigaud
Narrated by: Debbie Rigaud
Length: 7 hours 5 minutes

Brooklyn Girl Magic
Cicely Destin lives for the West Indian Day Parade, the joyous celebration of Caribbean culture that takes over the streets of her neighborhood. She loves waving the Haitian flag, sampling delicious foods, and cheering for the floats. And
this year? She’ll get to hang with her stylish aunt, an influencer known for dabbling in... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Breathe and Count Back from Ten

By: Natalia Sylvester
Narrated by: Frankie Corzo
Length: 9 hours 13 minutes

In this gorgeously written and authentic novel, Verónica, a Peruvian-American teen with hip dysplasia, auditions to become a mermaid at a Central Florida theme park in the summer before her senior year, all while figuring out her first real boyfriend and how to feel safe in her own body.Verónica has had many surgeries to manage her disability.... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Echoes of Grace

By: Guadalupe Garcia McCall
Narrated by: Kim Ramirez
Length: 8 hours 45 minutes

In Eagle Pass, Texas, Grace struggles to understand the "echoes" she inherited from her mother—visions which often distort her reality. One morning as her sister, Mercy, rushes off to work, a disturbing echo takes hold of Grace, and within moments, tragedy strikes.
Attending community college for the first time, talking to the boy next door, and... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Tall Dark Trouble

By: Vanessa Montalban
Narrated by: Rebecca Soler
Length: 11 hours 56 minutes

The Sánchez women aren't just unlucky in love—they're cursed.
Eighteen-year-old twins Delfi and Lela know better than to play with magic. Their lives are marked by a malevolence that’s followed their family from Cuba to Miami, poisoning any chance at romantic love. It’s no wonder their Mami has forbidden them from getting involved with the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Wings in the Wild

By: Margarita Engle
Narrated by: Andre Bellido & Aida Reluzco
Length: 1 hour 45 minutes

This gorgeously romantic contemporary novel-in-verse from award-winning author Margarita Engle tells the “inspiring and hopeful” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) love story of two teens fighting for climate action and human rights.

Winged beings are meant to be free. And so are artists, but the Cuban government has criminalized any art that... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

An Appetite for Miracles

By: Laekan Zea Kemp
Narrated by: André Santana & Stacy Gonzalez
Length: 5 hours 33 minutes

Award-winning author Laekan Zea Kemp’s heart-wrenching novel-in-verse follows two teens who must come together to heal the pain from their pasts, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nicola Yoon.
 
Danna Mendoza Villarreal’s grandfather is slowly losing himself as his memories fade, and Danna’s not sure her plan to help him remember through... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Vicious Union

A Cartel Romance

Flor De Muertos

By: Jocelyne Soto
Narrated by: Celia Stone & Michael Corbin
Length: 7 hours 22 minutes

The son of the most dangerous Kingpin in Mexico.The heir to the throne.The man that individuals fear the most, next to my father. According to my father those are things that I should be proud of. I should be proud of my heritage and wear it on my back with honor. I’ll honor my heritage but I will not honor the path that is set out for me. The... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Rick Riordan Presents: Last Canto of the Dead

Outlaw Saints

By: Daniel José Older
Narrated by: Lee Osorio
Length: 11 hours 11 minutes

"San Madrigal is as real as Wakanda or the Shire or Earthsea. Only the best authors can make me feel nostalgic for a place that never existed but needs to exist, and Daniel Jose Older is one of the best."--Rick Riordan Two gods-turned-teenagers wage simultaneous battles in the Caribbean and Brooklyn in this breathless sequel to BALLAD &... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

This Is Why They Hate Us

By: Aaron H. Aceves
Narrated by: Alejandro Ruiz
Length: 10 hours 2 minutes

“With a funny & natural character voice, Aceves' debut had me laughing out loud, gasping, and pausing the audiobook to actually yell about some choices Quique makes. For #disasterbi teens everywhere - these characters are messy in a real and relatable way! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Hatchet Girls

By: Diana Rodriguez Wallach
Narrated by: Daisy Guevara
Length: 9 hours 26 minutes

Set more than one hundred years after the Borden murders, this propulsive, supernatural thriller imagines what might happen if history were to repeat itself today. Perfect for fans of Kara Thomas and Courtney Summers!

When Mariella Morse accuses her boyfriend, Vik Gomez, of murdering her wealthy parents with an axe, the town is quick to believe... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Fall of Whit Rivera

By: Crystal Maldonado
Narrated by: Victoria Villarreal
Length: 10 hours 12 minutes

Could you plan the Fall Formal with your (hot) nemesis? Whit Rivera is about to find out.

Frenemies Whit and Zay have been at odds for years (ever since he broke up with her in, like, the most embarrassing way imaginable), so when they’re forced to organize the fall formal together, it's a literal disaster. Sparks fly as Whitney—type-A,... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Proposal They Can't Refuse

Vega Family Love Stories: Book #1

By: Natalie Caña
Narrated by: Valentina Ortiz
Length: 8 hours 28 minutes

“Puerto-Rican chef Kamilah and Irish distiller Liam, once childhood friends-turned enemies, are forced to fake an engagement to appease the fates, otherwise known as their cunning, geriatric grandfathers. Featuring a boisterous family, detailed descriptions of whiskey, and sexy tension between the two leads, Natalie Caña establishes herself as an... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Venom & Vow

By: Anna-Marie McLemore & Elliott McLemore
Narrated by: M.W. Cartozian Wilson & Vico Ortiz
Length: 9 hours 58 minutes

Keep your enemies closer.
Cade McKenna is a transgender prince who doubles for his brother Patrick, current ruler of Adare.
Valencia Palafox is a young dama to the princess of Eliana, and also an infamous boy assassin known as Gael.
Valencia has made Patrick her newest target, not knowing that the first time she meets him, she’s really meeting... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Breakup from Hell

By: Ann Dávila Cardinal
Narrated by: Stacy Gonzalez
Length: 8 hours 24 minutes

2024 YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Young Adult ReadersFans of Undead Girl Gang and The Babysitters Coven will love Breakup from Hell, a witty YA rom-com with a supernatural twist, starring horror novel obsessed Mica Angeles, who discovers the guy she fell for comes straight out of one of her beloved books.Miguela Angeles is tired. Tired of her... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Unseelie

The Unseelie duology: Book #1

By: Ivelisse Housman
Narrated by: Elena Rey
Length: 12 hours 27 minutes

The start of a swoony, high-energy duology that Emily Lloyd-Jones, author of The Bone Houses, calls “reminiscent of classic fairytales yet brimming with a charm all its own.”

“A world of glimmering fae that sparkles with mystery, adventure, and enchantment.” —Andrew Joseph White, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Followed with Us

Iselia... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account