Skip content
Get two free audiobooks AND support local bookstores Make the switch
Bookseller Created
book club picks

The Underground Railroad (Television Tie-in)

A Novel

By: Colson Whitehead
Narrated by: Bahni Turpin
Length: 10 hours 43 minutes

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • PULITZER PRIZE WINNER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER • A magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum South. Now an original Amazon Prime Video series directed by Barry Jenkins.

Cora is a slave on a cotton plantation in Georgia. Life is... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

With Love, from Cold World

By: Alicia Thompson
Narrated by: Lindsey Dorcus
Length: 11 hours 58 minutes

ONE OF THE NEW YORK TIMES' BEST ROMANCES OF THE YEAR!

"One of the most perfect books I’ve read this year."—New York Times

A USA Today Bestseller!
An Amazon's Best Romances of August!
One of the New York Public Library's Best Books of 2023!

She has a to-do list a mile long and falling for her coworker isn't on it—yet somehow he’s become her top...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Thursday Murder Club

A Novel

A Thursday Murder Club Mystery: Book #1

By: Richard Osman
Narrated by: Lesley Manville
Length: 12 hours 25 minutes

“Richard Osman is a relative newcomer to the mystery scene. The Thursday Murder Club begins the adventures of a group of retirees who meet every Thursday to discuss unsolved crimes. Of course, they end up solving them. So far there are only three books in this series, so you can get in on the ground floor. I can't wait for the next installment. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Phone showing make the switch message

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks when you make the switch!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting local bookstores with promo code SWITCH, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Make the switch

Raiders of the Lost Heart

By: Jo Segura
Narrated by: Frankie Corzo
Length: 10 hours 39 minutes

“This is a fun book about two archaeologists, Corrie and Ford, their past, and their future. Corrie is considered a 'badass', but does not have the respect she deserves in her field. Ford, on the other hand, has the respect and tenure, or so Corrie thinks. Ford pulls Corrie into the Mexican Jungle to look for a grave site where romance and mayhem... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Anxious People

A Novel

By: Fredrik Backman
Narrated by: Marin Ireland
Length: 9 hours 53 minutes

“At its simplest, we could just say this is a story about the human condition. Backman’s wry and deceptively simple storytelling provides us an exquisite and astute study of the little complexities that fills our lives with joy and pain. Through his rich story exploring second chances, missed opportunities, and unintended consequences, he... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

You, Again

A Novel

By: Kate Goldbeck
Narrated by: Kristen DiMercurio
Length: 11 hours 5 minutes

NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “This gender-swapped When Harry Met Sally retelling is for anyone who craves romance novels with realistic and flawed characters. Ari and Josh circle each other for years in the kind of delicious, slow-burn tension that only comes from a well-executed enemies-to-friends-to-lovers arc.”—NPR

“Fresh, witty, and utterly...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

City Spies

City Spies: Book #1

By: James Ponti
Narrated by: Lisa Flanagan
Length: 6 hours 50 minutes

A New York Times bestseller!
A GMA3 Summer Reading Squad Selection!
“Ingeniously plotted, and a grin-inducing delight.” —People
“Will keep young readers glued to the page…So when do I get the sequel?” —Beth McMullen, author of Mrs. Smith’s Spy School for Girls

In this thrilling new series that Stuart Gibbs called “a must-read,” Edgar Award...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Librarian of Burned Books

A Novel

By: Brianna Labuskes
Narrated by: Caroline Hewitt, Eleanor Caudill & Karissa Vacker
Length: 10 hours 49 minutes

“Once I started listening to the three intertwined storylines of Brianna Labuskes' latest historical novel, it was hard to stop. As a retired AP history teacher, I was impressed not only with the depth of research that went into this novel but also by the introduction of Armed Services Editions of books sent to World War II soldiers and the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Wreck the Halls

A Novel

By: Tessa Bailey
Narrated by: Brooke Bloomingdale & James Gloucester
Length: 10 hours 32 minutes

#1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey delivers a sexy, hilarious standalone holiday rom-com about the adult children of two former rock stars who team up to convince their estranged mothers to play a Christmas Eve concert…Melody Gallard may be the daughter of music royalty, but her world is far from glamorous. She spends her days... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Paris Apartment

A Novel

By: Lucy Foley
Narrated by: Clare Corbett, Daphne Kouma, Julia Winwood, Sope Dirisu, Sofia Zervudachi & Charlie Anson
Length: 12 hours 53 minutes

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Told in rotating points of view, this Tilt-A-Whirl of a novel brims with jangly tension – an undeniably engrossing guessing game.”  — Vogue"[A] clever, cliff-hanger-filled thriller." — PeopleFrom the New York Times bestselling author of The Guest List comes a new locked room mystery, set in a Paris apartment... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Yellowface

A Novel

By: R. F. Kuang
Narrated by: Helen Laser
Length: 8 hours 39 minutes

“Are you curious about how the book publishing industry works? Yellowface explores the publishing world from the point of view of an envious, unlikeable character; who at the core is battling loneliness, grief, and failure. I love the way the story unfolds from an extremely one-sided voice, who doesn't understand how her actions impact others.... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Florida Woman

A Novel

By: Deb Rogers
Narrated by: Eileen Stevens
Length: 10 hours 20 minutes

"Razor-sharp... Deb Rogers writes with such verve and honesty about all the ways we stumble through life, and, like all great storytellers, gives us something wondrous when we reach the end of the journey.” —Kevin Wilson, bestselling author of Nothing to See Here

A gleefully dark and entertaining debut for fans of Kevin Wilson and Karen Russell,... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Get two free audiobooks AND support local bookstores Make the switch