Skip content
Are you an audio champion? Join our reading challenge and you could win a year of audiobooks and more! Learn more

A Girl's Guide to Love & Magic

By: Debbie Rigaud
Narrated by: Debbie Rigaud
Length: 7 hours 5 minutes

Brooklyn Girl MagicCicely Destin lives for the West Indian Day Parade, the joyous celebration of Caribbean culture that takes over the streets of her neighborhood. She loves waving the Haitian flag, sampling delicious foods, and cheering for the floats. And this year? She’ll get to hang with her stylish aunt, an influencer known for dabbling in... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry

By: Joya Goffney
Narrated by: Jordan Cobb
Length: 9 hours 39 minutes

Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry by debut author Joya Goffney is a story of an overly enthusiastic list maker who is blackmailed into completing a to-do list of all her worst fears. It’s a heartfelt, tortured, contemporary YA high school romance. Fans of Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and Kristina Forest’s I Wanna Be Where You Are will... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

By: Roseanne A. Brown
Narrated by: Jordan Cobb & A.J Beckles
Length: 12 hours 3 minutes

“You know you can always count me in for a good enemies to lovers trope. But A Song of Wraiths and Ruin is so much more. A true gem of a fantasy that grapples with grief, anxiety, and growing into yourself in an engaging, accessible, and REAL way. The characters are fully fleshed out, and continue to grow as the story evolves - Karina is a true... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Gold medal with Libro.fm logo

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting local bookstores with promo code PRIMETIME, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Sign up today

Make a Scene

By: Mimi Grace
Narrated by: Adenrele Ojo & Emmanuel Ingram
Length: 6 hours 11 minutes

Faking this relationship should be a piece of cake. Retta Majors is having a bad day. But that’s to be expected when your ex gets engaged to your cousin. Instead of (totally) freaking out, Retta decides to attend the wedding with her amazing, faithful, and handsome boyfriend.One problem.  He doesn’t exist.Duncan Gilmore is living his dream. His... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Love Radio

By: Ebony LaDelle
Narrated by: Joniece Abbott-Pratt & JaQwan J. Kelly
Length: 8 hours 49 minutes

“Readers won’t be able to get enough of these dope-ass characters.” —Elizabeth Acevedo, author of Clap When You Land

Hitch meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this “mega swoon-worthy, effortlessly cool” (Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author) novel about a self-professed teen love doctor with a popular radio segment who believes he can... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Long Past Summer

By: Noué Kirwan
Narrated by: Nicola Lambo
Length: 13 hours 32 minutes

“Kirwan’s excellent debut brings charm, complexity, and plenty of heat…This mature, steamy romance will have readers swooning.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Noué Kirwan’s exquisitely-written debut left me breathless.”—Farrah Rochon, USA Today bestselling author of The Dating Playbook

"Long Past Summer
is powerful.”—Naima Simone, USA Today...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

A Novel

The Brown Sisters: Book #1

By: Talia Hibbert
Narrated by: Adjoa Andoh
Length: 10 hours 41 minutes

“I loved everything about this book. A romantic comedy with a heroine of color who also suffers from fibromyalgia? Sign me up. It's raunchy and hysterical and I loved every minute of it. The one down side was that I couldn't listen to it with my kids in the car, so it took me longer than I would've liked to finish it. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

I'll Be the One

By: Lyla Lee
Narrated by: Greta Jung
Length: 8 hours 50 minutes

“I'LL BE THE ONE has the perfect summer romance feel. The entire time I was reading I wished I was at the pool, in an adorable swim suit, soaking up the sun and listening to some KPop. Skye's voice is so distinct I could hear her narrating over my shoulder. A perfect read to hand to teens looking for a light romance (aka no sex), queer... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

By: Megan Bannen
Narrated by: Michael Gallagher & Rachanee Lumayno
Length: 12 hours 15 minutes

“If Timothy Olyphant is your favorite character actor, this one is for you. Hart & Mercy is somehow a mishmash of You've Got Mail, but it's a Western, and there's zombies, but mostly it's a Romance and I'm obsessed because it gets at the heart of the Miscommunication Trope in a very satisfying way. If you like your Ao3 tags to read 'enemies... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

After Hours on Milagro Street

Milagro Street: Book #1

By: Angelina M. Lopez
Narrated by: Stacy Gonzalez
Length: 12 hours 42 minutes

A WASHINGTON POST BEST ROMANCE OF 2022
A FATED MATES BEST ROMANCE OF 2022
AN ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY BEST ROMANCE OF 2022


Guapo pobrecito, her grandmother calls him. The “poor handsome man.”

Professor Jeremiah Post, the poor handsome man, is in fact standing in the way of Alejandra “Alex” Torres turning Loretta’s, her grandmother’s bar, into a viable... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Beating Heart Baby

By: Lio Min
Narrated by: Alejandro Antonio Ruiz & Jensen Silvio
Length: 10 hours 5 minutes

Lio Min’s Beating Heart Baby is a “dizzying, sexy, and utterly heartfelt” (Mary H. K. Choi) love letter to internet friendships, anime, and indie rock

When artistic and sensitive Santi arrives at his new high school, everyone in the wildly talented marching band welcomes him with open arms. Everyone except for the prickly, proud musical prodigy... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Donut Trap

A Novel

By: Julie Tieu
Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
Length: 8 hours 19 minutes

Julie Tieu sparkles in this debut romantic comedy, which is charmingly reminiscent of the TV show Kim’s Convenience and Frankly in Love by David Yoon, about a young woman who feels caught in the life her parents have made for her until she falls in love and finds a way out of the donut trap.

Jasmine Tran has landed herself behind bars—maple bars... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Stationery Shop

By: Marjan Kamali
Narrated by: Mozhan Marnò
Length: 9 hours 13 minutes

“The Stationary Shop is a beautifully written novel set in two timelines - 1953 and 2013. It is set in Tehran and the later years in the U.S. Roya and Bahman meet in Mr. Fakhris Stationery Shop. They are in their teens and obviously, favorite patrons of the shopkeeper. Young love soon grows into true love and they become engaged. On the eve of... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Love Match

By: Priyanka Taslim
Narrated by: Reena Dutt
Length: 9 hours 44 minutes

“Jane Austen meets Bengali cinema” (Publishers Weekly) in this delightful and heartfelt rom-com about a Bangladeshi American teen whose meddling mother arranges a match to secure their family’s financial security—just as she’s falling in love with someone else.

Zahra Khan is basically Bangladeshi royalty, but being a princess doesn’t pay the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Romantic Agenda

By: Claire Kann
Narrated by: Adrienne Walker
Length: 9 hours 57 minutes

One of...
Parade's Best Romance Books of All Time
NPR's Books to Celebrate Pride Month
Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated LGBTQ Reads of 2022
Goodreads' Most Anticipated April Romances
Betches' Books To Add To Your Spring 2022 Reading List


Joy is in love with Malcolm.
But Malcolm really likes Summer.
Summer is in love with love.
And Fox is Summer’s... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Are you an audio champion? Join our reading challenge and you could win a year of audiobooks and more! Learn more