Skip content
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more
Bookseller Created
Storytime Together
All playlists

Storytime Together

A collection of audiobooks to enjoy with the whole family, all vetted by Print community members and their youngest listeners.

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch

Eva Evergreen: Book #1

By: Julie Abe
Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly
Length: 9 hours 19 minutes

A young witch must pass a coming-of-age quest or risk losing her magic forever in this enchanting fantasy -- perfect for fans of Kiki's Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time.

Sometimes all you need is a pinch of magic...

Eva Evergreen is determined to earn the rank of Novice Witch before her thirteenth birthday. If she doesn't, she'll... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Dog Friendly Town

By: Josephine Cameron
Narrated by: Christopher Gebauer
Length: 8 hours 18 minutes

Epic McDade is not ready for middle school. Luckily, he’s got all summer to prepare at his family’s dog-friendly hotel, the Perro del Mar. And what a summer it will be … Carmelito, California, has been named America’s #1 Dog-Friendly Town, and puppies and owners alike are pouring into Epic’s sleepy seaside neighborhood for a week of celebration!... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Nightingale

By: Deva Fagan
Narrated by: Laura Knight Keating
Length: 8 hours 31 minutes

Twelve-year-old Lark is determined to escape her squalid life at Miss Starvenger’s boardinghouse, but she needs to find the coin to do it. Her grand scheme? To steal her fortune from the Royal Museum.

Unfortunately, her heist goes off the rails, and Lark ends up stealing a magical sword right out from under the nose of Prince Jasper, who’s none... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Buy one get one free

This month only!

Become a member and shop our members-only, 10th anniversary buy-one-get-one sale in support of local bookstores.

Get started

The Creature of the Pines

The Unicorn Rescue Society: Book #1

By: Adam Gidwitz
Narrated by: January LaVoy & Adam Gidwitz
Length: 2 hours 15 minutes

A New York Times bestseller!
INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE BONUS STORY about the medieval Secret Order of the Unicorn!


Unicorns are real.
(At least we think they are.)
 
Are you ready to protect the creatures of myth and legend? Then you belong in The Unicorn Rescue Society. HURRY–THE CREATURES NEED YOU!
 
Elliot Eisner isn't exactly thrilled with the first... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Silver Arrow

By: Lev Grossman
Narrated by: Simon Vance
Length: 3 hours 51 minutes

“So great! For fans of every good, classic story for the young and the young-at-heart, reminiscent of Roald Dahl, C.S. Lewis and J.K. Rowling, with powerful-yet-accessible-to-children commentary on the state of our Earth and the creatures that inhabit it. Please, Lev, please, write more! The audio version is phenomenal! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Dark Lord Clementine

By: Sarah Jean Horwitz
Narrated by: Merissa Czyz
Length: 7 hours 23 minutes

The new face of big evil is a little . . . small. Dastardly deeds aren't exactly the first things that come to mind when one hears the name "Clementine," but as the sole heir of the infamous Dark Lord Elithor, twelve-year-old Clementine Morcerous has been groomed since birth to be the best (worst?) Evil Overlord she can be. But everything... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Kiki's Delivery Service

The classic that inspired the beloved animated film

By: Eiko Kadono
Narrated by: Kim Mai Guest
Length: 4 hours 45 minutes

Read the modern classic about a young witch and her clever cat that started it all! Nostalgic fans of the Hiyao Miyazaki film, Kiki's Delivery Service and newcomers alike will love this exciting new translation of the beloved fantasy story.

"A gentle story of magic-tinged independence."—The Wall Street Journal


Half-witch Kiki never runs from a... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Love Sugar Magic: A Dash of Trouble

Love Sugar Magic: Book #1

By: Anna Meriano
Narrated by: Kyla Garcia
Length: 6 hours 22 minutes

""A charming and delectably sweet debut. Mischief, friendship, and a whole lot of heartLove Sugar Magic has it all."" Zoraida Córdova, award-winning author of the Brooklyn Brujas seriesLeonora Logroño’s family owns the most beloved bakery in Rose Hill, Texas, spending their days conjuring delicious cookies and cakes for any occasion. And no... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Extremely Inconvenient Adventures of Bronte Mettlestone

Bronte Mettlestone: Book #1

By: Jaclyn Moriarty
Narrated by: Charlie Sanderson
Length: 10 hours 22 minutes

“Fresh, fun, and fantastical! Rational, sensible Bronte was living an idyllic life with her Aunt Isabelle, when her absent parents get killed by pirates. Their will decrees that Bronte must travel through various kingdoms on a very specific schedule, delivering gifts to her 10 other aunts. How inconvenient! And yet – as Bronte learns how to speak... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The First Rule of Punk

By: Celia C. Perez
Narrated by: Trini Alvarado
Length: 5 hours 20 minutes

Roller Girl meets School of Rock in this middle grade novel about identity, friendship, and riot-grrrl power by librarian and debut author Celia C. Perez. There are no shortcuts to surviving your first day at a new school-you can't fix it with duct tape like you would your Chuck Taylors. On Day One, twelve-year-old Malu (Maria Luisa, if you want... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Lumberjanes

Unicorn Power!

Lumberjanes

By: Mariko Tamaki
Narrated by: Amanda Leigh Cobb
Length: 4 hours 15 minutes

Based on the bestselling, cult-favorite graphic novels, this series of middle-grade novels follows the five campers on totally new, action-packed adventures Welcome to Miss Qiunzella Thiskwin Penniquiqul Thistle Crumpet's Camp for Hardcore Lady Types. The five scouts of Roanoke cabin-Jo, April, Molly, Mal, and Ripley-love their summers at camp.... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Castle Hangnail

By: Ursula Vernon
Narrated by: Tara Sands
Length: 7 hours 37 minutes

“Castle Hangnail is great because it's a little spooky and a little magical. It's the best book I've ever listened to. I love it, it's great, try it. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Book One: Dealing with Dragons

The Enchanged Forest Chronicles: Book #1

By: Patricia C. Wrede
Narrated by: Full Cast
Length: 4 hours 57 minutes

Princess Cimerone and the dragon Kazul share a spirited adventure with an extraordinary cast of characters in this first book in the Enchanted Forest  Chronicles series. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Celebrate our 10th Anniversary with giveaways, merch, and more! Learn more