Skip content
Bookseller Created
Oh So Steamy
All playlists

Oh So Steamy

Books you might not want to have set to auto-play when you get into your car, just in case Grandma is in the passenger seat. Or maybe you do, we don't know your Grandma.

All the Feels

A Novel

Spoiler Alert: Book #2

By: Olivia Dade
Narrated by: Kelsey Navarro
Length: 12 hours 34 minutes

Following Spoiler Alert, Olivia Dade returns with another utterly charming romantic comedy about a devil-may-care actorwho actually cares more than anyone knowsand the no-nonsense woman hired to keep him in line."An absolutely witty, swoon worthy behind the scenes romp! Delightful from beginning to end!"--Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Spoiler Alert

A Novel

Spoiler Alert: Book #1

By: Olivia Dade
Narrated by: Isabelle Ruther
Length: 12 hours 48 minutes

National BestsellerOlivia Dade bursts onto the scene in this delightfully fun romantic comedy set in the world of fanfiction, in which a devoted fan goes on an unexpected date with her celebrity crush, who’s secretly posting fanfiction of his own. Marcus Caster-Rupp has a secret. The world may know him as Aeneas, star of the biggest show on... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Dating Plan

By: Sara Desai
Narrated by: Soneela Nankani
Length: 11 hours 25 minutes

A Marie Claire Book Club Pick!

Even with a step-by-step plan, these fake fiancés might accidentally fall for each other in this hilarious, heartfelt
romantic comedy from the author of The Marriage Game.

Daisy Patel is a software engineer who understands lists and logic better than bosses and boyfriends. With her life all planned out, and no... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have two audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Acts of Service

A Novel

By: Lillian Fishman
Narrated by: Rebecca Lowman
Length: 7 hours 21 minutes

A “bold and unflinchingly sexy” (Vogue) debut novel about a young woman who follows her desires into a world of pleasure, decadence, and privilege, unraveling everything she thought she knew about sex . . . and herself.
 
“One of the most entertaining books about sex I’ve ever read . . . The perfect read for fans of Raven Leilani and Ottessa... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Good Sex

Getting Off without Checking Out

By: Jessica Graham
Narrated by: Jessica Graham
Length: 9 hours 48 minutes

A fun, straightforward, and informative guide that shows you how to bring mindfulness into sex for a bigger, richer, and more present life

A deep spiritual life and an extraordinary sex life are not mutually exclusive. In this keenly personal and unflinchingly frank guide, Jessica Graham teaches readers how to find mindfulness in sex—without... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Wedding Date

By: Jasmine Guillory
Narrated by: Janina Edwards
Length: 8 hours 28 minutes

A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory—author of the Resse Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick The Proposal.

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER
#5 LibraryReads Pick

“A swoony rom-com brimming...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Lady for a Duke

By: Alexis Hall
Narrated by: Kay Eluvian
Length: 15 hours 26 minutes

“This book was everything I didn't know I needed in a romance. It was genuine, funny, and perfectly balanced a historical romance novel with beautiful representation across the LGBTQIA+ spectrum. Every moment was a delight and the audiobook had me smiling like a fool on my walks! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

A Novel

The Brown Sisters: Book #3

By: Talia Hibbert
Narrated by: Ione Butler
Length: 10 hours 51 minutes

“If you want an instant mood lifter, these books are for you! Hibbert writes a romance that is both cute and fun and STEAMY. Over the course of three books, she follows three sisters and their love lives. The Brown family is delightfully erratic. The sisters each have their own unique personalities and life troubles though were born into a... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Anonymous Sex

By: Hillary Jordan & Cheryl Lu-Lien Tan
Narrated by: Vikas Adam, Feodor Chin, Kaleo Griffith, Mari, Victoria Mei, Quyen Ngo, Maya Starling & Nancy Wu
Length: 11 hours 12 minutes

27 Authors. 27 Stories. No Names Attached.

A bold collection of stories about sex that leaves you guessing who wrote what.

Bestselling novelists Hillary Jordan and Cheryl Lu-Lien Tan present an elegant, international anthology of erotica that explores the diverse spectrum of desire, written by winners of the Pulitzer Prize, National Book Award,... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Marvellous Light

The Last Binding: Book #1

By: Freya Marske
Narrated by: David Thorpe
Length: 14 hours 30 minutes

“Robin Blyth is in over his head at this new weird magical liaison job he was shoved into, and now he’s cursed to boot. Edwin Courcey is trying to figure out what happened to Robin’s predecessor and remove the curse. They’ve both got a lot going on and the growing attraction between them is really not helping. A Marvellous Light revels in the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Restless Truth

The Last Binding: Book #2

By: Freya Marske
Narrated by: Aysha Kala
Length: 13 hours 42 minutes

A Restless Truth is the second entry in Freya Marske’s beloved, award-winning Last Binding trilogy, the queer historical fantasy series that began with A Marvellous Light.

"Narrator Aysha Kala delivers action and romance in this sequel to A MARVELLOUS LIGHT."- AudioFile Magazine

“Sublime prose, top-notch world-building, delightfully queer.”—TJ... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

One Last Stop

By: Casey McQuiston
Narrated by: Natalie Naudus
Length: 12 hours 10 minutes

“Chubby femme bisexual from Louisiana meets effortlessly cool butch Chinese American, except the latter is from the 1970s and is stuck on the subway. Both August and Jane have bounced around the country looking for a home (and an identity), only to meet in New York in what should have been impossible circumstances. August had an unconventional... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account