Skip content
Celebrate indie bookstores with our limited-time sale! Shop the sale
Bookseller Created
In the Mood for Love
All playlists

In the Mood for Love

Love stories from all over the map -- always with a happily-ever-after.

Red, White & Royal Blue

A Novel

By: Casey McQuiston
Narrated by: Ramon de Ocampo
Length: 12 hours 15 minutes

“Fresh, irreverent, and funny, Red, White & Royal Blue is a delight and a treasure. With subtle jabs, Casey McQuiston pokes fun at both the public face of the British monarchy as well as the back-door politicking that dominates the U.S. political scene. The story follows the self-centered Alex Claremont-Diaz (America’s First Son) and his... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Forget Me Not

By: Julie Soto
Narrated by: Callie Dalton & Teddy Hamilton
Length: 9 hours 15 minutes

“Jennifer Lopez is the reason why I swoon for a wedding planner who doesn't wed story! Forget Me Not is full of romance tropes (but in the best way possible). A wedding planner and a florist are exes. They are forced to work together on the biggest wedding event of their careers. I loved the two narrators that read the wedding planner's and... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen

The Doomsday Books: Book #1

By: KJ Charles
Narrated by: Martyn Swain
Length: 11 hours 16 minutes

Abandoned by his father, Gareth Inglis grew up lonely, prickly, and used to disappointment. Still, he longs for a connection. When he meets a charming stranger, he falls head over heels?until everything goes wrong and he's left alone again. Then Gareth's father dies, turning the shabby London clerk into Sir Gareth, with a grand house on the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Phone showing make the switch message

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks when you make the switch!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting local bookstores with promo code SWITCH, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Make the switch

Written in the Stars

A Novel

By: Alexandria Bellefleur
Narrated by: Lauren Sweet
Length: 11 hours 11 minutes

“This fake-dating, opposites-attract romance is simply perfect. A social media astrologer is set up with her new business partner’s actuary sister. While the date goes terribly, how helpful it would be for both of them to have a date for certain upcoming events. The two leads are wonderful, flawed women with their own baggage and hang-ups (hello,... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Georgie, All Along

By: Kate Clayborn
Narrated by: Amelie Griffin & Alex Kydd
Length: 11 hours 38 minutes

“Georgie has come home to her small-town hometown burnt out from a career in Hollywood, and is hoping that a notebook from her childhood will teach her how to set goals in the present day. Levi just needs a place to stay with his temperamental rescue dog - and a miscommunication leaves him living with Georgie for the week. When the two set off... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Mortal Follies

A Novel

The Mortal Follies series: Book #1

By: Alexis Hall
Narrated by: Nneka Okoye
Length: 11 hours 49 minutes

“What a fun tongue-in-cheek sapphic Regency romance for fans of Bridgerton and Shakespeare! This book has a witty and mirthful fairy narrator who breaks the fourth wall and spins you the tale of this romantic fantasy adventure. I rooted so hard for our blushing ingenue and brooding noblewoman caught in the snares of curses, goddesses, and more. A... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Fake Dates and Mooncakes

By: Sher Lee
Narrated by: Joshua Chang
Length: 8 hours 3 minutes

Heartstopper meets Crazy Rich Asians in this heartfelt, joyful audiobook rom-com that follows an aspiring chef who discovers the recipe for love is more complicated than it seems when he starts fake-dating a handsome new customer.

Dylan Tang wants to win a Mid-Autumn Festival mooncake-making competition for teen chefs—in memory of his mom, and to... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Something Wild & Wonderful

Nashville Love: Book #2

By: Anita Kelly
Narrated by: Mark Sanderlin
Length: 10 hours 34 minutes

From the author of Love & Other Disasters comes a sparkling sullen-meets-sunshine romance featuring two men's sweeping journey across the Western wilderness. 

Alexei Lebedev’s journey on the Pacific Crest Trail begins with a single snake. And it is angling for the hot stranger who seemed to have appeared out of thin air. Lex is prepared for... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Marvellous Light

The Last Binding: Book #1

By: Freya Marske
Narrated by: David Thorpe
Length: 14 hours 30 minutes

“Robin Blyth is in over his head at this new weird magical liaison job he was shoved into, and now he’s cursed to boot. Edwin Courcey is trying to figure out what happened to Robin’s predecessor and remove the curse. They’ve both got a lot going on and the growing attraction between them is really not helping. A Marvellous Light revels in the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Charm Offensive

A Novel

By: Alison Cochrun
Narrated by: Vikas Adam, Graham Halstead & Cassandra Campbell
Length: 10 hours 51 minutes

“Cochrun expertly captures the nuance of falling for someone with mental health issues, while navigating your own identity, sexuality and neurodivergent revelations in way I have never seen before. This book had me all up in my feelings. I've read it all the way through multiple times (maybe six). Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

We Could Be So Good

A Novel

By: Cat Sebastian
Narrated by: Joel Leslie
Length: 11 hours 45 minutes

“Everything Cat Sebastian writes is pure joy, and her latest queer historical romance is no exception. Nick and Andy - reporters and best friends in 1950s New York - find a way to navigate their complicated pasts to a future together. This is a book I wanted to speed through and savor at the same time - a perfect respite from the world. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Perfect Crimes of Marian Hayes

A Novel

London Highwaymen: Book #2

By: Cat Sebastian
Narrated by: Joel Leslie
Length: 9 hours 13 minutes

“We enter Marian’s world as she starts receiving letters from a very charming anonymous agent informing her of her duke husband’s other more valid existing marriage—of course, the letter sender will keep silent for a tidy sum. And, only naturally, Marian continues a correspondence with this mysterious man and they start to slowly share more of... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Cafe Con Lychee

By: Emery Lee
Narrated by: Avi Roque & Kurt Kanazawa
Length: 8 hours 48 minutes

From the author of Meet Cute Diary comes a delectable rom-com that’s brimming with zest and a sprinkle of sweetness. A must-read for fans of Casey McQuiston and Julian Winters.Theo Mori and Gabriel Moreno have always been at odds. Their parents own rival businesses—an Asian American café and a Puerto Rican bakery—and Gabi’s lack of coordination... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Princess for Christmas

A Novel

By: Jenny Holiday
Narrated by: Charlotte North
Length: 10 hours

From USA Today bestselling author Jenny Holiday comes a modern fairy tale just in time for Christmas about a tough New Yorker from the other side of the tracks who falls for a princess from the other side of the world.Leo Ricci's already handling all he can, between taking care of his little sister Gabby, driving a cab, and being the super of... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Fortune Favors the Wicked

Royal Rewards: Book #1

By: Theresa Romain
Narrated by: Beverley A. Crick
Length: 8 hours 7 minutes

As a lieutenant in the Royal Navy, Benedict Frost had the respect of every man on board and the adoration of the women in every port. When injury ends his naval career, the silver-tongued libertine can hardly stomach the boredom. Not after everything—and everyone—he's experienced. Good thing a new adventure has just fallen into his lap . .... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Celebrate indie bookstores with our limited-time sale! Shop the sale