Skip content
Bookseller Created
Saturn Staff Favorites
All playlists

Saturn Staff Favorites

The booksellers at Saturn have a wide range of interests. Enjoy some of our favorite picks.

Never Saw Me Coming

By: Vera Kurian
Narrated by: Brittany Pressley
Length: 11 hours 47 minutes

“An intriguing page turner told from a very interesting constellation of perspectives. Excellent as an audiobook. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Woman They Could Not Silence

One Woman, Her Incredible Fight for Freedom, and the Men Who Tried to Make Her Disappear

By: Kate Moore
Narrated by: Kate Moore
Length: 14 hours 36 minutes

“As this country waged war against slavery, a quiet heroine fought for the rights of women. A must read for all! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Riviera House

By: Natasha Lester
Narrated by: Barrie Kreinik
Length: 14 hours 34 minutes

A lush and engrossing novel of one woman’s quest to keep Nazis from stealing priceless art during WWII, perfect for fans of The Rose Code.
 
Paris, 1939: The Nazis think Éliane can't understand German. They’re wrong. They think she’s merely cataloging art in a Louvre museum and unaware they’re stealing national treasures for their private... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Phone showing make the switch message

Limited-time offer

Get two free audiobooks when you make the switch!

Now’s a great time to shop indie. When you start a new membership supporting local bookstores with promo code SWITCH, we’ll give you two bonus audiobook credits at sign-up.

Make the switch

Beautiful World, Where Are You

A Novel

By: Sally Rooney
Narrated by: Aoife McMahon
Length: 10 hours 3 minutes

“Another incredible story! The characters are vibrant and familiar, and the intimate moments are uniquely painted. It’s as if a close friend is confessing their life to you and you are seeing yourself in it. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Other Black Girl

A Novel

By: Zakiya Dalila Harris
Narrated by: Aja Naomi King, Joniece Abbott-Pratt, Heather Alicia Simms & Bahni Turpin
Length: 13 hours 33 minutes

“This is the tale of two Black women co-workers in the cutthroat publishing industry trying to determine if they are friends or enemies. A literary fiction tale with a side of suspense, this expertly woven critique on society is bound to keep readers on the edge of their seats. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Night She Disappeared

A Novel

By: Lisa Jewell
Narrated by: Joanne Froggatt
Length: 11 hours 55 minutes

“Lisa Jewell is indeed a master of suspense with The Night She Disappeared. Multiple timelines add to the suspense as the characters’ lives began to interweave and the story builds to an unexpected climax. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Rock Paper Scissors

A Novel

By: Alice Feeney
Narrated by: Richard Armitage & Stephanie Racine
Length: 10 hours 29 minutes

“A couple whose marriage is on the rocks, escapes to the Highlands of Scotland to reconnect. At the end of the holiday, they’ll either stay together, or part for good. Shout out to Scotland for providing the atmospheric chills, but then all remaining credit soundly goes to Feeney. This was a cracking good read with an EXQUISITELY delivered... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Husbands

A Novel

By: Chandler Baker
Narrated by: Allyson Ryan
Length: 12 hours 12 minutes

A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK

“Chandler Baker, queen of the feminist thriller, has delivered once again! The Husbands is a poignant exploration of what it would take for women to have it all." —Sally Hepworth, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Sister


Chandler Baker, the New York Times bestselling author of Whisper Network, is... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Sapiens

A Brief History of Humankind

By: Yuval Noah Harari
Narrated by: Derek Perkins
Length: 15 hours 17 minutes

“Harari's brilliant cross-discipline synthesis of humanity's last 100,000 year story arc is sweeping and brilliant. I would almost use a phrase usually reserved for beach read thrillers-it's a page-turner. Rarely does a book stir up conversation in academic circles while still being so accessible to a general audience. That a history book has... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Caste (Oprah's Book Club)

The Origins of Our Discontents

By: Isabel Wilkerson
Narrated by: Robin Miles
Length: 15 hours 10 minutes

“Possibly one of the most important books I've read in the last decade. Caste examines the unspoken caste system that has shaped America. Wondering how America came to this? This book has brutal, unflinching answers. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

By: V. E. Schwab
Narrated by: Julia Whelan
Length: 17 hours 9 minutes

“Epic, beautifully written, heartwarming, and heartbreaking, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is a contemplation on life, death, what it means to make your mark on the world, and why we feel it’s important to do so. Addie makes a deal with a demon so she can live her life the way she wants to. But, like most deals, there are strings attached —... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Malibu Rising

A Novel

By: Taylor Jenkins Reid
Narrated by: Julia Whelan
Length: 11 hours 5 minutes

“When you’re famous, the summer party you have at your famous Malibu house is famous, and you’re famous friends and family come and so does everybody else…what could go wrong? EVERYTHING! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Dictionary of Lost Words

A Novel

By: Pip Williams
Narrated by: Pippa Bennett-Warner
Length: 11 hours 11 minutes

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • REESE’S BOOK CLUB PICK • “Delightful . . . [a] captivating and slyly subversive fictional paean to the real women whose work on the Oxford English Dictionary went largely unheralded.”—The New York Times Book Review

“A marvelous fiction about the power of language to elevate or repress.”—Geraldine Brooks, New York...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Just Mercy

A Story of Justice and Redemption

By: Bryan Stevenson
Narrated by: Bryan Stevenson
Length: 11 hours 10 minutes

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING MICHAEL B. JORDAN AND JAMIE FOXX • A powerful true story about the potential for mercy to redeem us, and a clarion call to fix our broken system of justice—from one of the most brilliant and influential lawyers of our time.

“[Bryan Stevenson’s] dedication to fighting for justice...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Maidens

A Novel

By: Alex Michaelides
Narrated by: Kobna Holdbrook-Smith & Louise Brealey
Length: 9 hours 18 minutes

“Intensely dark, mysterious, and intelligent, The Maidens is reminiscent of Thomas Harris’ The Silence of the Lambs. The charming and brilliant Edward Fosca provides ample moments of tension in this game of cat and mouse. To top it off, the use of Greek mythology that weaves throughout the narrative lends an aura of the fantastic that makes the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account