Skip navigation
Skip content
Bookseller Created
Double Your Fun With Cross-Genre Romance!

Double Your Fun With Cross-Genre Romance!

At 1pm ET on Saturday, August 21, authors Darynda Jones, Grace Draven, Amanda Bouchet, and Jennifer Estep join author and new SFWA President Jeffe Kennedy as they talk about books with their feet in more than one genre.

Playlist Tags: Third Street Books genre: Romance supernatural fantasy romance fantasy topic: romance paranormal romance topic: fantasy romance

View all playlists

Capture the Crown

A Gargoyle Queen Novel

By Jennifer Estep
Narrated by: Lauren Fortgang
Length: 13 hours 29 minutes

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep returns to her Crown of Shards world with an all-new trilogy and a bold new heroine who protects her kingdom from magic, murder, and mayhem by moonlighting as a spy.ย 


Gemma Ripley has a reputation for being a pampered princess who is more interested in pretty gowns, sparkling jewelry, and other frivolous things...

Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Dragon Unleashed

The Fallen Empire: Book #2

By Grace Draven
Narrated by: Katharine Lee McEwan
Length: 13 hours 45 minutes

A dragon shapeshifter and a healer with power over the earth fight a corrupt empire in this thrilling and deeply emotional romantic fantasy from the USA Today bestselling author of Radiance.

Magic is outlawed in the Krael Empire and punishable by death. Born with the gift of earth magic, the free trader Halani keeps her dangerous secret closely... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Good Day for Chardonnay

A Novel
Sunshine Vicram Series: Book #2

By Darynda Jones
Narrated by: Lorelei King
Length: 12 hours 8 minutes

A Good Day for Chardonnay

“Overall, a really fun listen for a long car ride. Continuing from A Bad Day for Sunshine, the characters are more developed and more interesting bc of the earlier book. Sunshine is looking at a few things in town, including an old missing kid case from her previous job, a stabbing, and an alleged secret cabal. She's still pining for Levi and is still bantering with her #2, Quincy. Her daughter Auri finds articles about a serial killer and a boarding house and starts her own sleuthing. The crime reports at the start of each chapter is just the icing on the cake. Sunshine and her crew are perfect for readers of Janet Evanovich and Lisa Lutz.”

Belmont Books image Audrey, Belmont Books
Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Promise of Fire

Kingmaker Chronicles: Book #1

By Amanda Bouchet
Narrated by: Mia Barron
Length: 14 hours 45 minutes

The perfect page-turning romance debut for fans of Game of Thrones Catalia "Cat" Fisa is a powerful clairvoyant known as the Kingmaker. This smart-mouthed soothsayer has no interest in her powers and would much rather fly under the radar, far from the clutches of her homicidal mother. But when an ambitious warlord captures her, she may not have... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Promised Queen

Forgotten Empires: Book #3

By Jeffe Kennedy
Narrated by: Gabrielle Baker
Length: 14 hours 39 minutes

In The Promised Queen, the thrilling finale to Jeffe Kennedy's Forgotten Empires trilogy, the fate of the world hangs in the balance as Con, Lia, and their allies sacrifice everything in a final bid to destroy the corrupt empire.

Claim the hand that wears the ring, and the empire falls.

Conrรญ, former Crown Prince of Oriel, claimed the hand... Read more »

Audiobook details Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account