Skip content
Bookseller Created
Shop Favorites

Other Words for Home

By: Jasmine Warga
Narrated by: Vaneh Assadourian
Length: 3 hours 49 minutes

“The new words, tasting like America, on our lips." A beautifully-written story of a young Syrian girl's journey to Cincinnati and learning to live her everyday life of a school kid in America. Jude struggles to be brave in making new friends, in auditioning for the school play and in thinking of her brother and father back home. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Sisters of Sword and Song

By: Rebecca Ross
Narrated by: Caitlin Kelly & Katherine Littrell
Length: 13 hours 3 minutes

Rebecca Ross, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the AshesSky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Treason of Thorns

By: Laura E. Weymouth
Narrated by: Fiona Hardingham
Length: 10 hours 29 minutes

Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval.Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic kept both the... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account
Collage of audiobooks

Indie Bookshop Appreciation Sale

In celebration of independent bookshops, shop our sale Monday, October 2nd through Sunday, October 15th. Don’t miss out—purchases support your local bookshop!

Shop the sale

The Kingdom of Back

By: Marie Lu
Narrated by: Lauren Ezzo
Length: 10 hours 31 minutes

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu comes a historical YA fantasy about a musical prodigy and the dangerous lengths she'll go to make history remember her--perfect for fans of Susanna Clarke and The Hazel Wood.

Two siblings. Two brilliant talents. But only one Mozart.

Born with a gift for music, Nannerl Mozart has just one wish--to... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Shadowshaper (The Shadowshaper Cypher, Book 1)

The Shadowshaper Cypher, Book 1

The Shadowshaper Cypher

By: Daniel José Older
Narrated by: Anika Noni Rose
Length: 7 hours 20 minutes

The joyful, bold New York Times bestseller. Look for the sequel, Shadowhouse Fall, out 9/12/2017!

"Magnificent." --Holly Black, New York Times Book Review

"A must." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Exceptional." --Publishers Weekly, starred review

Sierra Santiago planned an easy summer of making art and hanging out with her friends. But then a...
Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Tune It Out

By: Jamie Sumner
Narrated by: Cindy Kay
Length: 5 hours 22 minutes

From the author of the acclaimed Roll with It comes a moving novel about a girl with a sensory processing disorder who has to find her own voice after her whole world turns upside down.

Lou Montgomery has the voice of an angel, or so her mother tells her and anyone else who will listen. But Lou can only hear the fear in her own voice. She’s never... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

A Drop of Hope

By: Keith Calabrese
Length: 5 hours 46 minutes

"A book that reminds us of the kindness we are all capable of." -- Gary D. Schmidt, Newbery Honor winner and author of Okay for NowA well. A wish. And a little drop of hope.Times are tough. Jobs are scarce and miracles are in short supply. But something strange is happening in Cliffs Donelly, Ohio. An old well has suddenly, impossibly,... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Inside Out and Back Again

By: Thanhha Lai
Narrated by: Doan Ly
Length: 2 hours 30 minutes

Vietnam-born author Thanhha Lai bursts onto the literary scene with Inside Out Back Again-her National Book Award-winning debut. Written in rich, free-verse poems, this moving tale follows a young Vietnamese girl as she leaves her war-torn homeland for America in 1975. With Saigon about to fall to the communists, 10-year-old HA, her mother, and... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You

A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning

By: Jason Reynolds & Ibram X. Kendi
Narrated by: Jason Reynolds
Length: 4 hours 11 minutes

“I listened to the audio and I highly recommend it. These two are a dynamite team. They were the narrators and it was perfect. More history needs to be told like this. Listened to it in 2 sittings and you will probably also, cause you will be fascinated. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Everything Sad is Untrue

(a true story)

By: Daniel Nayeri
Narrated by: Daniel Nayeri
Length: 7 hours 48 minutes

“Witty and delightfully written, and while also powerful in imagery and message about immigration, accepting those who aren't like us, and what it means to find your identity in a new place. Loved the overlay and weaving of memoir and Persian folklore. Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Binti

Binti: Book #1

By: Nnedi Okorafor
Narrated by: Robin Miles
Length: 2 hours 30 minutes

Winner of the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novella!

Her name is Binti, and she is the first of the Himba people ever to be offered a place at Oomza University, the finest institution of higher learning in the galaxy. But to accept the offer will mean giving up her place in her family to travel between the stars among strangers who do... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Echo

By: Pam Muñoz Ryan
Narrated by: MacLeod Andrews, Mark Bramhall & David de Vries
Length: 10 hours 30 minutes

“The best use of the audio medium bar none! Echo follows the notes of a harmonica through the lives of several people, showing how something even as small as this instrument acts as a catalyst for each of them. The audio is so magical because it plays the music described in the book! Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Prydain Chronicles Book One: The Book of Three

The Chronicles of Prydain: Book #1

By: Lloyd Alexander
Narrated by: James Langton
Length: 5 hours 3 minutes

Taran dreams of adventure, but nothing exciting ever happens to an Assistant Pig-Keeper--until his pig runs away. A chase through the woods leads Taran far from home and into great danger, for evil prowls the land of Prydain. With a collection of strange and wonderful friends whom he meets on his journey, Taran finds himself fighting so that... Read more

Audiobook details   Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account