Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more

Explore

View bestselling audiobooks from hundreds of bookstores nationwide.

Featured Bookseller Pick

If you enjoyed The Book Thief, then you’ll love The Fountains of Silence.

“A touching historical novel that brings the truth of Franco's Spain, as well as the complicated involvement of US oil companies, to a YA audience. The blossoming romance throughout is perfectly sweet and drives the development of the main character, Daniel Matheson. Librarians and teachers will want this on their virtual shelves for fans of THE BOOK THIEF, A NORTHERN LIGHT, or CODE NAME VERITY. The audiobook is a must, as it incorporates many different narrators to bring the complicated world of fascist Madrid to life.”

Lark & Owl image Kim, Lark & Owl

Join the #SummerListeningChallenge and play Libro.fm Audiobook Bingo!

Learn more
Tusome Books Tusome Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More