Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Explore

Bookseller Recommendation

Brighton

“Gritty, thrilling, and full of twists, Harvey's first novel to be set in his hometown of Boston is cause for celebration. Its namesake neighborhood is as richly textured as the characters in this deeply moving crime story about two friends haunted by their shared past of violence. While it will certainly appeal to fans of Dennis Lehane's Mystic River, Brighton sings with a fresh Bostonian voice that is all its own.”

Brookline Booksmith image Thomas Wickersham, Brookline Booksmith

Playlists

Our playlists, or suggested categories of audiobooks, are updated frequently and many are hand curated by our indie partner bookstores.

See All Playlists

Books Are Magic Books Are Magic is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener