Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Young Adult Bestsellers

The top 10 Young Adult audiobooks on Libro.fm based on sales from our 1,000+ partner bookstore locations.

Last Updated •
  1. Children of Blood and Bone

    “A sprawling fantasy teeming with deep and meaningful magic. One of the things I like most about this debut is that it raises very real and important issues of our time through multiple character's perspectives. No character is one-dimensional, and every character must learn from failure and introspection to become who they were meant to be.”

    Mysterious Galaxy Books image Kelly, Mysterious Galaxy Books
  2. Return to the world of His Dark Materials—soon to be an HBO original series starring Dafne Keen, Ruth Wilson, James McAvoy, and Lin-Manuel Miranda—in the second volume of Philip Pullman’s new bestselling masterwork The Book of Dust.
     
    The windows between the many worlds have been sealed and the momentous adventures of Lyra Silvertongue’s youth... Read More »

  3. "[Euan] Morton brings distinct voices and emotions to every character...Listeners will be hard-pressed to believe they aren't listening to a full-cast production." — AudioFile, Earphones Award Winner

    THE HOTLY ANTICIPATED SEQUEL
    TO THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER CARRY ON

    Simon Snow is back and he's coming to America!

    The story is supposed to be over.

    Simon... Read More »

  4. Frankly in Love

    “ I loved everything about this book! The writing is so playful and sweet, allowing the author to touch on issues of race, sexuality, bias, familial strife and 2nd generation immigrant conflict with grace and love. Frank is a character I hope my teens strive to be like, he is confident, intelligent, hard working, sweet and strong. Listening to him fall in love was a treat, he is a character I will miss long after the last pages are finished...”

    Books & Company image Genavieve, Books & Company
  5. The dragon's out of the bag in this diverse, young urban fantasy from an award-winning author!

    When Jaxon is sent to spend the day with a mean old lady his mother calls Ma, he finds out she's not his grandmother--but she is a witch! She needs his help delivering baby dragons to a magical world where they'll be safe. There are two rules when it... Read More »

  6. New York Times Bestseller

    What if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal Blue and The Royal We!


    Two princesses vying for the ultimate crown.
    Two girls vying for the... Read More »

  7. By Angie Thomas / Narrated by Bahni Turpin

    The Hate U Give

    “This bestselling, powerful young adult novel about social justice and one teen girl's effort to fight for what is right, will leave you breathless. The narration by Bahni Turpin is hands down the best I've ever heard. This is such an important book it should be required reading for life in general. Or listening. Definitely listening.”

    Tattered Cover image Kristen, Tattered Cover
  8. By Melissa Albert / Narrated by Rebecca Soler

    The Hazel Wood

    “THE HAZEL WOOD is totally captivating. This modern day fairy tale is smart, funny, and clever. Alice Proserpine is a heroine I'd like to buy a cup of coffee. I highly recommend it!”

    Avid Bookshop image Rachel, Avid Bookshop
  9. If you enjoyed Bloody Jack, then you’ll love The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.

    “Two romps with pirates, romance, and stellar readers. You'll be completely spell bound.”

    Porter Square Books image Marika, Porter Square Books
  10. With the Fire on High

    “This was a great listen. Emoni, a single teen mom, has so much on her plate and has maturity beyond her years. She’s realistic and responsible and navigates high school, parenting, college decisions and a budding love interest. She’s becoming a talented chef and her feelings are expressed in her food. The author narrates and she had me hooked from the first sentence.”

    Belmont Books image Audrey, Belmont Books

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener