Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Marriage on Madison Avenue
Price:

$20.69 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Marriage on Madison Avenue

The Central Park Pact

Description

A USA TODAY bestseller!

One of O, The Oprah Magazine’s “22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020” and one of Goodreads’s 28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother—announcing he’s already engaged…to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and Bel Canto Books is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App
 

The Central Park Pact Series


Marriage on Madison Avenue
Marriage on Madison Avenue
Lauren Layne
Passion on Park Avenue
Passion on Park Avenue
Lauren Layne
Love on Lexington Avenue
Love on Lexington Avenue
Lauren Layne

Audiobook details


Bel Canto Books

Bel Canto Books is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.