Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Seduction of Scandal
Price:

$22.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Seduction of Scandal

Scandals and Seductions: Book #4

Description

The Seduction of Scandal—the fourth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series—is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman, and dangerous intrigues . . . and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection—ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander—as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal . . . and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be!

Contains mature themes.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Scandals and Seductions Series


A Seduction at Christmas
A Seduction at Christmas
Cathy Maxwell
The Earl Claims His Wife
The Earl Claims His Wife
Cathy Maxwell
The Marriage Ring
The Marriage Ring
Cathy Maxwell
His Christmas Pleasure
His Christmas Pleasure
Cathy Maxwell
The Seduction of Scandal
The Seduction of Scandal
Cathy Maxwell

Audiobook details