Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Confessions: The Complete Duet
Price:

$32.44 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Confessions: The Complete Duet

Confessions

Description

He knows all of her secrets...except one. 


My name is Skylar Quinn. I just moved to New York with my best friend Bridget, and I have a confession. Well, more than one. Okay, quite a few really. Fine, here goes!


Confession #1: I'm a sex columnist. Hold on, that's not really the confession. You see, I'm sort of a virgin...sex columnist.


Confession #2: I'm kind of in love with Bridget's older brother, Oliver. No, I was. No, I am. Wait, was? Am? Crap.


Confession #3: I've been avoiding Oliver for four years. Or I was until today, because he just moved in. Yes, you read that correctly. He's my new roommate. So that night we've both been pretending never happened, well, we might not be able to keep it a secret any longer.


And trust me, this is only the beginning.


This box set contains both full-length novels in Confessions, a sweet duology perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Meg Cabot, and Christina Lauren! If you like second chance romance, roommate romance, or falling for your best friend's brother, you'll love this set!

- Book One: Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!

- Book Two: Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!


"Funny and insightful fish-out-of-water tale." - Publishers Weekly


"The new Bridget Jones!" - Broc's Bookcase


"I absolutely couldn't put it down!" - Riddle's Reviews


"Bloody hilarious from the very beginning." - Books Glorious Books


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Confessions Series


Confessions of a Murder Suspect
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Flirting with Scandal
Flirting with Scandal
Chanel Cleeton
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
Confessions of a Murder Suspect
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Seducing The Innocent
Seducing The Innocent
Shayla Black
Confessions of a Dork Lord
Confessions of a Dork Lord
Mike Johnston
Coming Soon
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2)
Grave Danger (Confessions of a Dork Lord, Book 2)
Mike Johnston
Seducing The Bride
Seducing The Bride
Shayla Black
Playing with Trouble
Playing with Trouble
Chanel Cleeton
Confessions: The Private School Murders
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Falling for Danger
Falling for Danger
Chanel Cleeton
Seducing The Stranger
Seducing The Stranger
Shayla Black
Seducing The Enemy
Seducing The Enemy
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Bodyguard
Seduced by the Bodyguard
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Spy
Seduced by the Spy
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Assassin
Seduced by the Assassin
Shayla Black
Coming Soon
Seduced by the Mafia Boss
Seduced by the Mafia Boss
Shayla Black
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Lord of Misrule
Simon Barnard
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Mayfair Monster
Alexander Vlahos & Jolyon Westhorpe
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Confessions of an Undercover Girlfriend!
Kay Marie
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
Confessions: The Murder of an Angel
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
Confessions of a Virgin Sex Columnist!
Kay Marie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Prime of Deacon Brodie
Roy Gill
Patient 1024
Patient 1024
Jack Steen
Best Friends Turn Into Lovers
Best Friends Turn Into Lovers
Rod Mandelli
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Picture of Loretta Delphine
Gary Russell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Running Away With You
Scott Handcock
Top Secret
Top Secret
Linda Rey
Confessions: The Private School Murders
Confessions: The Private School Murders
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03
The Confessions of Dorian Gray Series 03
James Goss, David Llewellyn, Roy Gill, Gary Russell, Xanna Eve Chown, Cavan Scott & Scott Handcock
Patient 974
Patient 974
Jack Steen
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Immortal Game
Nev Fountain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Heart That Lives Alone
Scott Handcock
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1
Cheating Confessions Bundle 1
Charlie Hedo
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Twittering of Sparrows
Gary Russell
How To Get Out of a Speeding Ticket
How To Get Out of a Speeding Ticket
Rod Mandelli
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Houses In Between
Scott Harrison
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - This World Our Hell
David Llewellyn
Jamaica Me Horny
Jamaica Me Horny
Kitty Norton
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - The Fallen King of Britain
Joseph Lidster
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2
Cheating Confessions Bundle 2
Charlie Hedo
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1
The Hospice Chaplain’s Confessions Journals #1
Ash Nom DePlume
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Ghosts of Christmas Past
Tony Lee
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street
The Confessions of Dorian Gray - Murder on 81st Street
David Llewellyn
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
Confessions: The Paris Mysteries
James Patterson & Maxine Paetro
Confessions: The Complete Duet
Confessions: The Complete Duet
Kay Marie

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference