Skip navigation
Skip content
Starting Over by Marie Force

$28.74 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Starting Over

Treading Water: Book #3


In a drunken stupor, Brandon O'Malley frightens his brother Aidan's girlfriend, enraging his brother and the rest of his family. Aidan offers Brandon the choice of rehab or jail, and Brandon reluctantly enters treatment. While in rehab, he confronts the lifetime of secrets and resentments that fueled his spiral into alcoholism, and these revelations have a major effect on his entire family. When he returns home expecting to resume his supervisory role in the family’s construction business, he learns that his father has retired and put his younger brother, Colin, in charge. While he’s unhappy to be given the job of renovating an apartment building, he soon loses his heart to an adorable five-year-old tenant named “Mike.” And after he falls hard for the little girl, he becomes involved with her mother, Daphne, who is running from a past that will test his sobriety and his mettle as a man.

Gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and local bookstores is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting app with a bow

Treading Water Series

Treading Water by Marie Force
Treading Water
Marie Force
Marking Time by Marie Force
Marking Time
Marie Force
Starting Over by Marie Force
Starting Over
Marie Force
Coming Home by Marie Force
Coming Home
Marie Force
Finding Forever by Marie Force
Finding Forever
Marie Force
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

Happy New Year! When you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details