Have a gift or promo code? Get started
And Then There Were Four
Price:

$38.50 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

And Then There Were Four

By Nancy Werlin
Narrated by Jorjeana Marie, Michael Crouch, James Lurie & Various / 10 hours 25 minutes

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Werlin returns to YA suspense with this page-turner mystery for fans of Lauren Oliver, Neal Shusterman, and Lois Duncan
 
Let’s not die today. Not even to make things easier for our parents.
 
When a building collapses around five teenagers—and they just barely escape—they know something strange is going on. Little by little, the group pieces together a theory: Their parents are working together to kill them all. Is it true? And if so, how did their parents come together—and why? And, most importantly, how can the five of them work together to save themselves? With an unlikely group of heroes, sky-high stakes, and two budding romances, this gripping murder mystery will keep readers guessing until the last page. 


Read by Jorjeana Marie and Michael Crouch, with James Lurie

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 
Author
Narrator Jorjeana Marie, Michael Crouch, James Lurie & Various
ISBN 9781524775100
Length 10 hours 25 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Young Adult
Libro.fm rank #159,271 Overall
Genre rank #9,232 in Young Adult