Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

By Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Narrated by Group / 10 hours 22 minutes

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 stories. Among them are The Adventure of the Norwood Builder, a tale of a reclusive old bachelor who suddenly vanishes, The Adventure of the Dancing Men, a delightful puzzle involving a mysterious message that contains a series of stick figures, The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist in which a lovely young governess is being stalked by a man on a bicycle, and many others. The last story, The Adventure of the Second Stain has Watson revealing that Holmes is now completely retired and would not like Watson to write any more stories about him!

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is indeed a delightful continuation of the Holmes saga and a great addition to your repertoire!

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Group
ISBN 9781518944413
Length 10 hours 22 minutes
Language English
Publisher Author's Republic
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #50,452 Overall
Genre Rank #770 in Classics

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener