Have a gift or promo code? Get started
I Am Your Judge

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

I Am Your Judge

The Bodenstein & Kirchhoff Series: Book #4
By Nele Neuhaus & Steven T. Murray
Narrated by Robert Fass / 17 hours 42 minutes

Detective Pia Kirchhoff is about to set off on a long-delayed honeymoon, when she receives a phone call. An elderly woman has been shot and killed while walking her dog. A short while later another murder is committed, and the modus operandi is eerily similar: a woman is killed by a bullet that smashes through her kitchen window—and in both cases the same weapon fired the shot. Two more murders follow in short order. None of the victims had enemies, and no one knows why they were singled out.As fear of the Taunus Sniper grows among the local residents, pressure mounts on Detective Kirchhoff. She and her partner, Oliver von Bodenstein, search for a suspect who appears to murder at will, but as the investigation progresses, the officers uncover a human tragedy.With a story ripped from the headlines, I Am Your Judge is tightly plotted and delivers surprise twists at every turn.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting

The Bodenstein & Kirchhoff Series Series

Snow White Must Die
Snow White Must Die
Nele Neuhaus & Steven T. Murray
I Am Your Judge
I Am Your Judge
Nele Neuhaus & Steven T. Murray
The Ice Queen
The Ice Queen
Nele Neuhaus & Steven T. Murray
Notice to our customers about I Am Your Judge

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.

Author &
Narrator Robert Fass
ISBN 9781504665865
Length 17 hours 42 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature & Mystery & Thriller
Libro.fm rank #168,727 Overall
Genre rank #12,886 in Mystery & Thriller