Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
All of Us and Everything
Price:

$17.96 USD

Retail price (USD): $19.95

Discount: 10%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

All of Us and Everything

A Novel

Description

For fans of Eleanor Brown's The Weird Sisters and Liane Moriarty's The Husband's Secret comes a smart, wry, and poignant novel about reconciliation between fathers and daughters, between spouses; the deep ties between sisters; and the kind of forgiveness that can change a person's life in unexpected and extraordinary ways.The Rockwell women are nothing if not ... well, it's complicated. When the sisters-Esme, Liv, and Ru-were young, their eccentric mother, Augusta, silenced all talk of their absent father with the wild story that he was an international spy, always away on top-secret missions. But the consequences of such an unconventional upbringing are neither small nor subtle: Esme is navigating a failing marriage while trying to keep her precocious fifteen-year-old daughter from live-tweeting every detail. Liv finds herself in between relationships and rehab, and Ru has run away from enough people and problems to earn her frequent-flier miles. So when a hurricane hits the family home on the Jersey Shore, the Rockwells reunite to assess the damage-only to discover that the storm has unearthed a long-buried box. In a candid moment, Augusta reveals a startling secret that will blow the sisters' concept of family to smithereens-and send them on an adventure to reconnect with a lost past ... and one another.

Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Notice to our customers about All of Us and Everything

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details