Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Crazy Mountain Kiss

A Sean Stranahan Mystery

Sean Stranahan Mysteries: Book #4
By Keith McCafferty
Narrated by Rick Holmes / 10 hours 34 minutes

It's April, but there's still snow on the Montana mountains the day a member of the Madison River Liar and Fly Tiers club finds a Santa hat in the chimney of his rented cabin. With the flue clogged and desperate to make a fire, he climbs up to the roof, only to find the body of a teenage girl wedged into the chimney. When Sheriff Martha Ettinger and her team arrive to extract the body they identify the victim as Cinderella "Cindy" Huntingdon, a promising young rodeo star, missing since November. Was Cindy murdered? Or running for her life-and if so, from whom? Cindy's mother, Etta, hires private detective Sean Stranahan to find out. Jasper Fey, the girl's stepfather, believes moving on is the only way to heal. But Etta's not willing to let it go, and neither are Sean or Martha, who find clues to the death in the mysterious legends of the Crazy Mountains. The fourth book in McCafferty's mystery series features a brisk, savvy plot and charming yet authentic characters-perfect for fans of C. J. Box and Craig Johnson.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

Sean Stranahan Mysteries Series


The Royal Wulff Murders
The Royal Wulff Murders
Keith McCafferty
The Gray Ghost Murders
The Gray Ghost Murders
Keith McCafferty
Dead Man's Fancy
Dead Man's Fancy
Keith McCafferty
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Keith McCafferty
Buffalo Jump Blues
Buffalo Jump Blues
Keith McCafferty
Cold Hearted River
Cold Hearted River
Keith McCafferty
A Death in Eden
A Death in Eden
Keith McCafferty
The Bangtail Ghost
The Bangtail Ghost
Keith McCafferty
Author
Narrator Rick Holmes
ISBN 9781501974397
Length 10 hours 34 minutes
Language English
Publisher Recorded Books, Inc.
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature & Mystery & Thriller
Libro.fm rank #28,769 Overall
Genre rank #2,680 in Mystery & Thriller