Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Crazy Mountain Kiss

A Sean Stranahan Mystery

Sean Stranahan Mysteries: Book #4

Description

It's April, but there's still snow on the Montana mountains the day a member of the Madison River Liar and Fly Tiers club finds a Santa hat in the chimney of his rented cabin. With the flue clogged and desperate to make a fire, he climbs up to the roof, only to find the body of a teenage girl wedged into the chimney. When Sheriff Martha Ettinger and her team arrive to extract the body they identify the victim as Cinderella "Cindy" Huntingdon, a promising young rodeo star, missing since November. Was Cindy murdered? Or running for her life-and if so, from whom? Cindy's mother, Etta, hires private detective Sean Stranahan to find out. Jasper Fey, the girl's stepfather, believes moving on is the only way to heal. But Etta's not willing to let it go, and neither are Sean or Martha, who find clues to the death in the mysterious legends of the Crazy Mountains. The fourth book in McCafferty's mystery series features a brisk, savvy plot and charming yet authentic characters-perfect for fans of C. J. Box and Craig Johnson.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Sean Stranahan Mysteries Series


The Royal Wulff Murders
The Royal Wulff Murders
Keith McCafferty
The Gray Ghost Murders
The Gray Ghost Murders
Keith McCafferty
Dead Man's Fancy
Dead Man's Fancy
Keith McCafferty
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Crazy Mountain Kiss
Keith McCafferty
Buffalo Jump Blues
Buffalo Jump Blues
Keith McCafferty
Cold Hearted River
Cold Hearted River
Keith McCafferty
A Death in Eden
A Death in Eden
Keith McCafferty
The Bangtail Ghost
The Bangtail Ghost
Keith McCafferty

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more