Have a gift or promo code? Get started
The Journey from Abandonment to Healing

$22.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Journey from Abandonment to Healing

Surviving Through and Recovering from the Five Stages That Accompany the Loss of Love

By Susan Anderson
Narrated by Randye Kaye / 10 hours 10 minutes

Like Dr. Elisabeth Kübler-Ross's groundbreaking On Death and Dying, Susan Anderson's book clearly defines the five phases of a different kind of grieving—grieving over a lost relationship. An experienced professional who has specialized in helping people with loss, heartbreak, and abandonment for more than two decades, Anderson gives this subject the serious attention it deserves. The Journey from Abandonment to Healing is designed to help all victims of emotional breakups—whether they are suffering from a recent loss or a lingering wound from the past; whether they are caught up in patterns that sabotage their own relationships or they are in a relationship where they no longer feel loved. From the first stunning blow to starting over, this book provides a complete program for abandonment recovery.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
Narrator Randye Kaye
ISBN 9781494573720
Length 10 hours 10 minutes
Language English
Publisher Tantor Media, Inc.
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Self-Improvement & Nonfiction
Libro.fm rank #3,205 Overall
Genre rank #216 in Self-Improvement