Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
The Bone Seeker
Price:

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Bone Seeker

The Edie Kiglatuk Mysteries: Book #3

Description

The intrepid EdieKiglatuk discovers one of her female students dead in a toxic Arctic lake.

In the third novel in this highly praised mystery seriesthat will appeal to fans of The Killing, Top of the Lake, and TheBridge, Edie Kiglatuk is working as a summer school teacher in the CanadianArctic. When one of her female students is found dead in nearby Lake Turngaluk,Edie enlists the help of Sergeant Derek Palliser to pursue the case, promisingthe girl’s Inuit family that they will uncover the truth. Meanwhile, lawyerSonia Gutierrez investigates the toxicity of the lake and suspects that theremight be a larger conspiracy involved. As the three clamber over rocky terrainunder twenty-four-hour daylight, they start to unearth secrets long frozenover—risking their own lives in the process.

With stunning prose, M. J. McGrath delivers another thrillride through a hauntingly beautiful landscape.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Edie Kiglatuk Mysteries Series


White Heat
White Heat
M. J. McGrath
The Boy in the Snow
The Boy in the Snow
M. J. McGrath
The Bone Seeker
The Bone Seeker
M. J. McGrath

Notice to our customers about The Bone Seeker

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more