Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
The Bone Seeker
Price:

$20.99 USD

Retail price (USD): $22.95

Discount: 9%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Bone Seeker

The Edie Kiglatuk Mysteries: Book #3
By M. J. McGrath
Narrated by Kate Reading / 12 hours 34 minutes

The intrepid EdieKiglatuk discovers one of her female students dead in a toxic Arctic lake.

In the third novel in this highly praised mystery seriesthat will appeal to fans of The Killing, Top of the Lake, and TheBridge, Edie Kiglatuk is working as a summer school teacher in the CanadianArctic. When one of her female students is found dead in nearby Lake Turngaluk,Edie enlists the help of Sergeant Derek Palliser to pursue the case, promisingthe girl’s Inuit family that they will uncover the truth. Meanwhile, lawyerSonia Gutierrez investigates the toxicity of the lake and suspects that theremight be a larger conspiracy involved. As the three clamber over rocky terrainunder twenty-four-hour daylight, they start to unearth secrets long frozenover—risking their own lives in the process.

With stunning prose, M. J. McGrath delivers another thrillride through a hauntingly beautiful landscape.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

The Edie Kiglatuk Mysteries Series


White Heat
White Heat
M. J. McGrath
The Boy in the Snow
The Boy in the Snow
M. J. McGrath
The Bone Seeker
The Bone Seeker
M. J. McGrath
Notice to our customers about The Bone Seeker

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.

Author
Narrator Kate Reading
ISBN 9781483001449
Length 12 hours 34 minutes
Language English
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #179,294 Overall
Genre rank #14,095 in Mystery & Thriller

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more