Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
NERVE
Price:

$17.96 USD

Retail price (USD): $19.95

Discount: 10%

This title is not eligible for purchase with membership credits. Why?

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

NERVE

Description

A high-stakes onlinegame of dares turns deadly …

When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE, an anonymousgame of dares broadcast live online, she discovers that the game knows her.They tempt her with prizes taken from her ThisIsMe page and team her up withthe perfect boy: sizzling-hot Ian. At first it’s exhilarating—Vee and Ian’sfans cheer them on to riskier dares with higher stakes. But the game takes atwisted turn when they’re directed to a secret location with five other playersfor the grand prize round. Suddenly they’re playing all-or-nothing—with theirlives on the line. Just how far will Vee go before she loses NERVE?

With NERVE, debut author Jeanne Ryan delivers anintensely gripping suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Notice to our customers about NERVE

Due to publisher restrictions we are unable to offer this audiobook via membership credits. To help combat restrictive licensing for our customers, we've lowered the price of this audiobook as much as we can.


Audiobook details