Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Under The Sunset Short Story Collection

By Bram Stoker
Narrated by Walter Dixon, Rose Itzcovitz, James Langton & Karen White / 3 hours 57 minutes

"Under the Sunset" was Bram Stoker's first short story collection written in 1881. These short stories were intended for children and includes the following stories: "Under The Sunset", "The Rose Prince", "The Invisible Giant", and much more.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Walter Dixon, Karen White, Rose Itzcovitz & James Langton
ISBN 9781469091266
Length 3 hours 57 minutes
Language English
Publisher Gildan Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #115,963 Overall
Genre Rank #1,901 in Classics

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener