Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

Fire and Ice

Liam Campbell Mysteries Series: Book #1
By Dana Stabenow
Narrated by Marguerite Gavin / 9 hours 19 minutes

In this mystery series by Dana Stabenow, the Edgar Award-winning author returns to the Alaskan setting she's famous for, with a wonderful character—state trooper Liam Campbell. Liam's just been transferred from Anchorage to the small fishing village of Newenham, Alaska—where a local pilot seems to have lost his head.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Marguerite Gavin
ISBN 9781455838325
Length 9 hours 19 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #59,746 Overall
Genre Rank #19,681 in Fiction & Literature

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener