Have a gift or promo code? Get started
The Graveyard Shift

$12.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Graveyard Shift

Nick Miller Series: Book #1
By Jack Higgins
Narrated by Michael Page / 4 hours 59 minutes

Ben Garvald is out of prison. After nine years in lockup, he’s coming back to the old neighborhood. Back to his remarried ex-wife. Back for revenge. That’s what the cops think.

But Detective Sergeant Nick Miller isn’t worried. His highly unorthodox methods are perfectly suited for the graveyard shift—the midnight hours when the driven and desperate come out to play. Tonight, Nick Miller’s toughest opponent will be Ben Garvald.…

And only one of them will live to see the dawn.

“A thriller writer in a class of his own.” —Financial Times

“Higgins is the master.” —Tom Clancy


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting

Nick Miller Series Series

The Graveyard Shift
The Graveyard Shift
Jack Higgins
Brought In Dead
Brought In Dead
Jack Higgins
Hell Is Always Today
Hell Is Always Today
Jack Higgins
Narrator Michael Page
ISBN 9781441844637
Length 4 hours 59 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature
Libro.fm rank #34,225 Overall
Genre rank #13,554 in Fiction & Literature