Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Cold Harbour

$25.99 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Cold Harbour

Dougal Munro/Jack Carter Series: Book #2
By Jack Higgins
Narrated by Michael Page / 8 hours 8 minutes

May 1944. The eve of the Allied invasion of Europe. When American OSS agent Craig Osbourne is taken aboard a German E-boat off the coast of Brittany, he thinks that his war – and possibly his life – are over. But the Lili Marlene is actually operated by the Royal Navy out of an ultrasecret base on the English coast. And it will soon be returning Osbourne – a highly trained assassin – to occupied France. There, he will help the beautiful twin sister of a dead British agent infiltrate a German High Command briefing on the defense of the Atlantic Wall. Nothing will prevent the coming Allied assault – but its success may well depend on the outcome of this mission…

“Gripping.” – Seattle Post-Intelligencer


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting

Dougal Munro/Jack Carter Series Series

Night of the Fox
Night of the Fox
Jack Higgins
Cold Harbour
Cold Harbour
Jack Higgins
Flight of Eagles
Flight of Eagles
Jack Higgins
Narrator Michael Page
ISBN 9781441843944
Length 8 hours 8 minutes
Language English
Publisher Brilliance Audio
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Genres Fiction & Literature
Libro.fm rank #155,482 Overall
Genre rank #55,027 in Fiction & Literature