Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Toward the Sunrising
Price:

$28.74 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Toward the Sunrising

Cheney Duvall M.D.: Book #4

Description

Fans of Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman will be captivated by this series from best-selling father and daughter writing team Lynn and Gilbert Morris. The fourth installment of the continuing saga of Cheney Duvall finds the doctor and her dedicated nurse Shiloh Irons on the way to New Orleans. When they make a stop in Charleston, South Carolina, they are unprepared for the turmoil they find around them. Intending to stay for only a short visit, the intrepid pair find the grand old city in the throes of Reconstruction. Determined to do what she can to help, with little more than her faith to see her through, Cheney finds herself up against carpetbaggers, outdated medical practices, and white supremacists.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Cheney Duvall M.D. Series


The Stars for a Light
The Stars for a Light
Gilbert Morris & Lynn Morris
Shadow of the Mountains
Shadow of the Mountains
Lynn Morris & Gilbert Morris
A City Not Forsaken
A City Not Forsaken
Lynn Morris & Gilbert Morris
Toward the Sunrising
Toward the Sunrising
Gilbert Morris & Lynn Morris

Audiobook details