Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Secrets of Bearhaven, Book #2: Mission to Moon Farm
Price:

$24.14 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Secrets of Bearhaven, Book #2: Mission to Moon Farm

Description

An incredible animal adventure series for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond!

A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things.

But now his parents are missing, he's living with a family of bears and learning how to speak Ragayo (the bears' language), and has already been on a rescue mission that saved two cubs and their mother.

Spencer's ready to go on more missions, but when he uncovers a secret that every bear's been keeping from him, he storms out of Bearhaven, determined to find his parents. While he's gone, his best bear cub friend, Kate, is kidnapped, and soon Spencer is caught up in a daring mission to bring her back before it's too late!


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Audiobook details