Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Null Set
Price:

$31.04 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Null Set

A Cas Russell Novel

Cas Russell: Book #2

Description

S. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka.

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world’s cities is Cas’s fault—she’s the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world’s worst offenders under control.

But Cas’s own power also has a history, one she can’t remember—or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity...just when she’s gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won’t be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and Worldbuilders Market is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Cas Russell Series


Bookseller Pick
Zero Sum Game
Zero Sum Game
S. L. Huang
Null Set
Null Set
S. L. Huang
Critical Point
Critical Point
S. L. Huang

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
Worldbuilders Market

Worldbuilders Market is proud to partner with Libro.fm to give you a great audiobook experience.