Skip navigation
Skip content
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now
Heaven's War by David S. Goyer & Michael Cassutt
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Heaven's War

$24.50 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
Narrator Joe J. Thomas
Length 14 hours 31 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

When it first appeared, the astronomers named the asteroid Keanu.

A Near Earth Object, from a distant constellation, it was headed directly toward our sun.

But when we went to meet it, it turned out to be far more than a huge rock hurtling through space...

The two teams of astronauts sent to explore Keanu discovered it is, in fact, a spacecraft, a giant ship with an alien crew. A ship that had headed to Earth with a mission and a message: Help Us. A brave new frontier beckons. But we are about to learn that it comes with a price...

Without warning, the aliens transport small groups of humans from the competing scientific communities of Houston, Texas and Bangalore, India to the vast interior habitats of Keanu. Their first challenge is to survive. Their second; to discover why The Architects—the unknown, unseen aliens controlling the asteroid—brought them there. And soon a third emerges: they must find a way to take control of Keanu.

Because the NEO is moving again—away from Earth. The Architects are headed home...

David S. Goyer is a screenwriter, film director, and comic book writer. His work includes Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and Man of Steel. He is the creator of the television series FlashForward and Da Vinci’s Demons.

Michael Cassutt is a television producer, scriptwriter, and author. His TV work includes The Twilight Zone, Max Headroom, and Eerie, Indiana. His novels include Missing Man and Red Moon.

David S. Goyer is a screenwriter, film director, and comic book writer. His work includes Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, and Man of Steel. He is the creator of the television series FlashForward and Da Vinci’s Demons.

Michael Cassutt is a television producer, scriptwriter, and author. His TV work includes The Twilight Zone, Max Headroom, and Eerie, Indiana. His novels include Missing Man and Red Moon.

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, you’ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Reviews

“A solid and engrossing novel in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Robert A. Heinlein.”—George R. R. Martin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the A Song of Ice and Fire novels

“Brisk and efficiently engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“The sort of work that can hold its own among the genre’s greats; the Clarkes and the Nivens and the Heinleins.”—The Maine Edge Expand reviews
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now