Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Templar Brotherhood
Price:

$17.14 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Templar Brotherhood

The Hounds of God Book 3

The Hounds of God: Book #3

Description

The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski. The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a devastating secret... Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years – the mystery of what gives the enigmatic Templars their unwavering power. Infiltrating the group’s archives, they make a startling discovery. An ancient Templar passport hinting at a sacred mission: the transportation of an artefact of incomprehensible value. Delving through centuries of deception, the two come face-to-face with a secret that could shake Christendom to its core.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Hounds of God Series


The Lost Treasure of the Templars
The Lost Treasure of the Templars
James Becker
The Templar Archive
The Templar Archive
James Becker
The Templar Brotherhood
The Templar Brotherhood
James Becker

Audiobook details