Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
The Lost Treasure of the Templars
Price:

$25.05 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Lost Treasure of the Templars

The Hounds Of God Book 1

The Hounds of God: Book #1

Description

An absolutely gripping Templar conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Dan Brown and Scott Mariani. An ancient sect. A modern mystery. The most dangerous secret ever unearthed. Antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop has acquired a strange medieval volume. What appears to be a book is a cleverly disguised safe, in which she finds a single rolled parchment, written in code. For encryption expert David Mallory, the text is impenetrable. Until an invaluable clue opens the door to a conspiracy, stretching back seven centuries. Now Jessop and Mallory find themselves on a desperate hunt that could change history, topple an empire and bury them both alive. Because soon they’re not only the hunters. They’re also the hunted. “A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists” -GOOD BOOK GUIDE


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

The Hounds of God Series


The Lost Treasure of the Templars
The Lost Treasure of the Templars
James Becker
The Templar Archive
The Templar Archive
James Becker
The Templar Brotherhood
The Templar Brotherhood
James Becker

Audiobook details