Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop small. Gift big. Support local bookstores by giving audiobook gifts. Learn more
Rosarito Beach
Price:

$24.50 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Rosarito Beach

A Kay Hamilton Novel: Book #1

Description

The start of a big, commercial, crackling, suspense filled series featuring a sexy, tough-gal DEA agent, Kay Hamilton—perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Patricia Cornwell, and Sara Paretsky.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

A Kay Hamilton Novel Series


Rosarito Beach
Rosarito Beach
M. A. Lawson

Audiobook details


Shop small. Gift big. Support local bookstores by giving audiobook gifts. Learn more