Skip navigation
Skip content
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now
Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout by Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, youโ€™ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting

Purrmaids #9: Kitten Campout

Purrmaids: Book #9

$11.20 USD

Narrator Holly Linneman
Length 49 minutes
Language English
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Chapter book readers' favorite kitten mermaids are going on their very first school sleepover in this series that's perfect for fans of Magic Kitten, Unicorn Academy, and the Fairy Animals series!

Coral, Shelly, and Angel are SO excited to go on an overnight field trip! They're going to camp near an island where they can have a campfire and even sleep under the stars! But the problem with a group of three best friends, is sometimes someone gets left out. Shelly and Coral get to be partners on this field trip, but Angel has to be partners with one of the girls in the Catfish Club. Can she learn to make new friends and still enjoy the fun?

The adorable mermaid-kittens in this chapter book series will have readers paw-sitively hooked from page one!

SUDIPTA BARDHAN-QUALLEN has written many picture books, including Hampire!; Duck, Duck, Moose!; and Pirate Princess. She is also the author of Disney's Merida chapter books. She lives with her family in New Jersey. Visit her online at sudipta.com or follow her on Twitter at @SudiptaBQ.

VIVIEN WU has illustrated several books with Random House and Disney Publishing, including five Little Golden Books. She also has an online shop, where she creates more artwork populated by purrmaids and feline-folk. She lives in Los Angeles with her cat, Mimi. Visit her online at vivienwu.com.

The perfect gift:
Audiobook credit bundles

You pick the number of credits, your recipient picks the audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase. Plus, youโ€™ll get a FREE seasonal audiobook with your credit bundle purchase!

Start gifting
Give credit bundles this holiday season and get a free audiobook! Shop now