Skip navigation
Skip content
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2) by Andrew McDonald
Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Credit bundles

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the number of credits, your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Book 2)

Real Pigeons: Book #2

$25.20 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
Length 1 hours 51 minutes
Language English
Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series, adapted for audio, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.

ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady and a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last bread crumb--sorry, pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than twenty-five books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au.

Credit bundles

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the number of credits, your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting Libro.fm app with a bow