Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Coming Soon
Bound by Firelight
Price:

$38.50 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: January 18, 2022

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Bound by Firelight

Wickery: Book #2

Description

The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson.
 


After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accused of masterminding the destruction and forced to stand trial in front of her people, who see her as a monster. Adraa's punishment? Imprisonment in the Dome, an impenetrable, magic-infused fortress filled with Belwar’s nastiest criminals—many of whom Adraa put there herself. And they want her to pay.
 
Jatin, the royal heir to Naupure, has been Adraa’s betrothed, nemesis, and fellow masked vigilante . . . but now he’s just a boy waiting to ask her the biggest question of their lives. First, though, he’s going to have to do the impossible: break Adraa out of the Dome. And he won’t be able to do it without help from the unlikeliest of sources—a girl from his past with a secret that could put them all at risk.
 
Time is running out, and the horrors Adraa faces in the Dome are second only to the plot to destabilize and destroy their kingdoms. But Adraa and Jatin have saved the world once already. . . . Now, can they save themselves?
 
"I was hooked from beginning to end!"—Kathryn Purdie, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Bone Crier’s Moon
 
"Fans of Serpent & Dove’s smart-alecky Lou and The Wrath and the Dawn’s cunning Shazi should prepare themselves to fall head over heels for the fiery Adraa."—Kelly Coon, author of the Gravemaidens duology


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Wickery Series


Coming Soon
Bound by Firelight
Bound by Firelight
Dana Swift

Audiobook details