Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Coming Soon
Squish #5: Game On!
Price:

$7.00 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: May 18, 2021

  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Squish #5: Game On!

Squish: Book #5

Description

Soon to be an animated show on HBO Max!

It's SQUISH—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series, now adapted for audio, from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Captain Underpants, and My Weird School.

Beep! Beep! Squish can't get enough of his awesome new video game Mitosis! (Mitosis is what happens when cells divide. Who says video games can't be educational?) In fact, he may even be obsessed! He plays at home . . . at school. . . even in his sleep! Are video games taking over Squish's life?! And can Squish's favorite comic book hero, Super Amoeba, stop the Creeping Black Mold that's taking over Small Pond? Find out in Squish #5: Game On—saving the world, one cell at a time!


Here's what people are saying about everyone's favorite amoeba!

New York Times:
"An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy."

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews:
* "Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does."
 
The Bulletin:
"A perfect mix of writing that is simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining. Kids will soak up the humor, tidbits of science instruction, and adventure."


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Squish Series


Coming Soon
Squish #1: Super Amoeba
Squish #1: Super Amoeba
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #2: Brave New Pond
Squish #2: Brave New Pond
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite
Squish #3: The Power of the Parasite
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #4: Captain Disaster
Squish #4: Captain Disaster
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #5: Game On!
Squish #5: Game On!
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba
Squish #6: Fear the Amoeba
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Squish #7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod
Squish #8: Pod vs. Pod
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4
Squish Audio Collection: 1-4
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
Coming Soon
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8
Squish Audio Collection: 5-8
Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm

Audiobook details