Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Sky High!
Price:

$21.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Sky High!

Dragon Detective Agency: Book #3

Description

"The Dragon Detective Agency. Dirk Dilly speaking."

When a visitor turns up unannounced at Dirk's office with a new case for him and Holly to solve, all is not as it seems. A Sea Dragon has disappeared and the only clue left at the scene of the crime is the ashy outline of an elusive Sky Dragon.

As their investigations take them from a dodgy billionaire's HQ to the top of the city's tallest skyscraper, trouble is set to soar sky high for this dragon detective and his partner-in-solving-crime. Will they be able to hunt down the suspect and find the missing dragon before they both disappear into thin air?

The third installment in a fun and action-packed detective series for fans of TOTO THE NINJA CAT, HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON and Tom Fletcher's children's books!


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Dragon Detective Agency Series


Catnapped!
Catnapped!
Gareth P. Jones
School's Out!
School's Out!
Gareth P. Jones
Sky High!
Sky High!
Gareth P. Jones
That's a Wrap!
That's a Wrap!
Gareth P. Jones

Audiobook details