Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster by Gareth P. Jones
Price:

$15.40 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster

Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates: Book #4

Description

Wanted: Dead or Alive! (Or smashed into little bits and delivered in boxes.) The Steampunk Pirates get a taste of their own medicine when their ship is raided by a sea monster that’s greedy for gold. But when the rusty robots race to get their treasure back, they sail straight into a trap… Can they dodge the creature's twisting tentacles or will they be next on the monster’s menu? This hilarious series from Gareth P. Jones, author of Ninja Meerkats, is sure to delight young readers with its madcap humour and larger-than-life robot pirate crew. Perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle’s The Ghostly Galleon and the Space Pirates books who looking for more swashbuckling action!


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Adventures of the Steampunk Pirates Series


The Leaky Battery Sets Sail by Gareth P. Jones
The Leaky Battery Sets Sail
Gareth P. Jones
Attack of the Giant Sea Spiders by Gareth P. Jones
Attack of the Giant Sea Spiders
Gareth P. Jones
Clash of the Rival Robots by Gareth P. Jones
Clash of the Rival Robots
Gareth P. Jones
Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster by Gareth P. Jones
Rise of the Slippery Sea Monster
Gareth P. Jones

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference