Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Coming Soon
The Return of the Great Brain
Price:

$21.00 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: December 07, 2021

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Return of the Great Brain

The Great Brain: Book #6

Description

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

The Great Brain Series


The Great Brain
The Great Brain
John Fitzgerald
More Adventures of the Great Brain
More Adventures of the Great Brain
John Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
Me and My Little Brain
Me and My Little Brain
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain at the Academy
The Great Brain at the Academy
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain Reforms
The Great Brain Reforms
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Return of the Great Brain
The Return of the Great Brain
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain Does It Again
The Great Brain Does It Again
John D. Fitzgerald

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference