Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Coming Soon
The Great Brain at the Academy by John D. Fitzgerald
Price:

$21.00 USD

Available for pre-order

Publication date: December 07, 2021

  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Great Brain at the Academy

The Great Brain: Book #4

Description

This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trouble when he went off to boarding school at the strict Catholic Academy for Boys. But no one--including Tom--knew just how much! Whether he's running an illegal candy store or earning a reputation as the fastest potato peeler, Tom's great brain never faltersm while his money-making schemes rise to new heights!


Libro.fm app and screens

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

The Great Brain Series


The Great Brain by John Fitzgerald
The Great Brain
John Fitzgerald
More Adventures of the Great Brain by John Fitzgerald
More Adventures of the Great Brain
John Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
Me and My Little Brain by John D. Fitzgerald
Me and My Little Brain
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain at the Academy by John D. Fitzgerald
The Great Brain at the Academy
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain Reforms by John D. Fitzgerald
The Great Brain Reforms
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Return of the Great Brain by John D. Fitzgerald
The Return of the Great Brain
John D. Fitzgerald
Coming Soon
The Great Brain Does It Again by John D. Fitzgerald
The Great Brain Does It Again
John D. Fitzgerald

Audiobook details


Shop early and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference