Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
The Missing Baseball
Price:

$15.40 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Missing Baseball

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Book #1
By Mike Lupica
Narrated by Keith Nobbs / 53 minutes

Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries.

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zach's favorite major league player suddenly goes missing--the search is on! Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before it's lost for good?

In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries Series


The Missing Baseball
The Missing Baseball
Mike Lupica
The Half-Court Hero
The Half-Court Hero
Mike Lupica
The Football Fiasco
The Football Fiasco
Mike Lupica
The Soccer Secret
The Soccer Secret
Mike Lupica
The Hockey Rink Hunt
The Hockey Rink Hunt
Mike Lupica
The Lacrosse Mix-Up
The Lacrosse Mix-Up
Mike Lupica
The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Books 1-2
The Zach and Zoe Mysteries: Books 1-2
Mike Lupica
Author
Narrator Keith Nobbs
ISBN 9780525625469
Length 53 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #128,840 Overall
Genre rank #7,705 in Young Adult

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more