Get Your First Month for Free Get Started


Get for Free with Membership

A Darkness at Sethanon

Riftwar Cycle: The Riftwar Saga: Book #4
By Raymond E. Feist
Narrated by Nicholas Guy Smith / 19 hours 15 minutes

An evil wind blows through Midkemia. Dark legions have risen up to crush the Kingdom of the Isles and enslave it to dire magics. The final battle between Order and Chaos is abotu to begin in the ruins of the city called Sethanon.

Now Pug, the master magician sometimes known as Milamber, must undertake an awesome and perilous quest to the dawn of time to grapple with an ancient and terrible Enemy for the fate of a thousand worlds.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account

Gift this Audiobook

Simply email this audiobook to a friend or print a certificate for later. Either way, your gift supports local bookstores and lets you share a story with the touch of a button.


Narrator Nicholas Guy Smith
ISBN 9780525594055
Length 19 hours 15 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged Rank #46,650 Overall
Genre Rank #1,588 in Fantasy

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener