Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for Free with Membership

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #2
By Caroline Cala
Narrated by Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss & Almarie Guerra / 6 hours 46 minutes

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until--spoiler alert--it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Best Babysitters Ever Series

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener