Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started
Celebrate Audiobook Month! It’s the perfect time to listen while enjoying summer activities. Learn More
Price:

$28.00 USD

Available for Pre-Order

Publication Date: August 06, 2019

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #2
By Caroline Cala
Narrated by Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss & Almarie Guerra / 6 hours 46 minutes

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

___________________
KEY POINTS/QUOTES:

  *  LISTENING LIBRARY/BOT CD EXCLUSIVE

  *  HIGH-CONCEPT, COMMERCIAL SERIES: Best Babysitters Ever is a super fun listening experience perfect for tween girls, who will embrace the series's snarky humor AND the heart found in the central friendship story. This is the second in a series of three, slated to publish one book every six months.

  *  PROMOTABLE AUTHOR: Caroline Cala is active on social media (19.7K followers on Instagram). A features editor at Cup Of Jo (5.5 million monthly page views), Caroline has strong publicity contacts.

  *  PERENNIAL APPEAL OF BABYSITTING STORIES: Best Babysitters Ever is a series focused on the ups and downs of babysitting scenarios, which has a certain timelessness, exemplified by the continued popularity of The Baby-Sitters Club books and graphic novels.

  *  ENCOURAGING ENTREPRENEURSHIP: By introducing basic business concepts such as return on investments, market research, competition, and more, this series could inspire a new generation of female entrepreneurs!

  *  CROSS-PROMOTION: Simultaneous with Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 978-1-328-85090-4.<

  Add to Your Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save books to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log In       Create Account
Gift

Gift Audiobook Memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Gift Now
 

Author
Narrator Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss & Almarie Guerra
ISBN 9780525524601
Length 6 hours 46 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication Date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm Rank #31,178 Overall
Genre Rank #2,358 in Young Adult
 
Celebrate Audiobook Month! It’s the perfect time to listen while enjoying summer activities. Learn More

Share this page!

Link too long? Use a URL Shortener