Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #2

Description

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until--spoiler alert--it does, in the most hilarious way possible.


Audiobook gift memberships

Gift audiobooks to anyone in the world (including yourself!) from the comfort of your home. You choose the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start gifting
Libro.fm App with bow

Best Babysitters Ever Series


Best Babysitters Ever
Best Babysitters Ever
Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Caroline Cala

Audiobook details


Get a free audiobook on Independent Bookstore Day! Learn more