Skip navigation
Skip content
Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy by Caroline Cala
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #2

Description

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until--spoiler alert--it does, in the most hilarious way possible.


Libro.fm app in a gift box

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Best Babysitters Ever Series


Best Babysitters Ever by Caroline Cala
Best Babysitters Ever
Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy by Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever) by Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Caroline Cala
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference