Have a Gift or Promo Code? Get Started

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #2
By Caroline Cala
Narrated by Bahni Turpin, Sophie Amoss & Almarie Guerra / 6 hours 46 minutes

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the Playa Del Mar babysitting market, their lives get even busier. Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship. Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror. Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages! It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until--spoiler alert--it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

Gift

Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the duration—1, 3, 6, or 12 months—they pick the audiobooks. Buying gifts from your local bookstore has never been so easy.

Start gifting
 

Best Babysitters Ever Series


Best Babysitters Ever
Best Babysitters Ever
Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Caroline Cala
Author
Narrator Almarie Guerra, Sophie Amoss & Bahni Turpin
ISBN 9780525524601
Length 6 hours 46 minutes
Language English
Publisher Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date
Edition Unabridged
Libro.fm rank #97,195 Overall
Genre rank #6,530 in Young Adult

Share a video about what your bookstore means to you and receive a FREE audiobook.

Learn more