Skip navigation
Skip content
Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever) by Caroline Cala
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for $14.99 with membership
  Add to wish list

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your wish list you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #3

Description

Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet--until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?

But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood?

This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate--reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.


Libro.fm app in a gift box

Shop early and gift big!

Gift an audiobook membership to anyone in the world and support local bookstores at the same time.

Start gifting

Best Babysitters Ever Series


Best Babysitters Ever by Caroline Cala
Best Babysitters Ever
Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy by Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever) by Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Caroline Cala
Librofm App

Special offer

Free audiobook with membership

For a limited time, when you sign up for a new monthly membership with code CHOOSEINDIE, we’ll give you a bonus audiobook! That means you’ll have 2 audiobook credits to redeem from the start.

Claim special offer

Audiobook details


Shop small and gift big! Every purchase supports local bookstores. Make a difference