Skip navigation
Have a gift or promo code? Get started
Skip content
Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Price:

$28.00 USD

Get for free with membership
  Add to Wish List

Almost ready!

In order to save audiobooks to your Wish List you must be signed in to your account.

      Log in       Create account

Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)

Best Babysitters Ever: Book #3

Description

Babysitting? More like bully-sitting, when Malia, Dot, and Bree get a much older--and scarier--client than they expected. But looks can be deceiving in this LOL-worthy third book in the Best Babysitters Ever series, perfect for fans of Rachel Vail and Sarah Mlynowski.

Malia, Dot, and Bree are psyched to land their highest paying job yet--until they get to the house and realize they're babysitting Zelda Hooper, Bree and Malia's archnemesis since preschool. Babysitting: not just for babies, apparently. And it's too much money to walk away from . . . so at least there are no diapers?

But all of the babysitting in the world couldn't prepare the girls for their unusual new charge, and even though Zelda should be the one who's embarrassed that three girls her age are getting paid to babysit her, she relishes the chance to tease them on her home turf. Is she really evil or just misunderstood?

This hilarious third installment in the Best Babysitters Ever series brings back all the characters you love, and love to hate--reminding us that friendship trumps all. Even dirty diapers.


Gift audiobook memberships

You pick the membership (1, 3, 6, or 12 months/credits), your gift recipient picks their own audiobooks, and your local bookstore is supported by your purchase.

Start shopping
Libro.fm App

Best Babysitters Ever Series


Best Babysitters Ever
Best Babysitters Ever
Caroline Cala
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
The Good, the Bad, and the Bossy
Caroline Cala
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Miss Impossible (Best Babysitters Ever)
Caroline Cala

Audiobook details


Spend $15 or more at your local bookstore and get a free audiobook! Learn more